Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great hotel in a great location. We ordered a king size studio but got a two-room suite. It was awesome! Very comfortable bed, great pool and hot tub. Breakfast was also quite good. Will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Buckhead

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Excellent choice. It was like having our own apartment in Buckhead. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was very nice and had many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for money. Good location in bulkhead

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Had 4 people in suite. One an infant. It was clean and convieniebt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and nice staff.
Cons: Please check warning buzzer.
During sleep, surprisingly,warning buzzer rang twice. It's around 3am. Because of that I could not sleep well. I have never experienced this terrible thing before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich from NJ

Newly renovated, very nice stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently stayed at the Buckhead Staybridge Suites for 4 nights, I expected that it would be fine, but it was better than expected. The rooms are newly refurbished and looked great. Breakfast was very good, lots of fresh fruit, eggs, pastries, etc. I went to the "manager's reception" one night and had hot dogs, hamburgers, salad and beer. All very well done. The staff was uniformly helpful and friendly. My only less than perfect marks are because the hotel is a little removed from most of Buckhead. We had a car so it wasn't much of a problem, and the hotel has a shuttle to get around without a car. But there's not much in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Staff very courteous. Room furniture was new and decoration very tasteful. The courtyard is very pretty, and the full breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kiran

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was excellent. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Hotel lobby had a movie room with a huge TV and comfortable recliners. Never seen in a hotel before like that. Only downside was the printer in the lobby was broken. but they fixed it and were able to take printouts. Overall, highly recommend it.