Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Friendly Staff, Just the place for us

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: It was not on a main street in Buckhead so it was quiet and free parking. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room/bed comfy and clean.
Location: There are many restaurants and shopping nearby
We stayed here for our sons Graduation from Emory University. The room was very comfortable and roomy. The towels were nice and bathroom clean. There were a lot of choices for breakfast, better than average, and the coffee was excellent. The Staff gave us perfect directions to a nearby grocery store. We had a small bit of trouble finding the entrance because there is a parking garage right on top of it but we were happy not to have to pay for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Stayed here for two nights. They have a "guest social" every Tuesday-Thursday (not sure of exact days, this is what I remember) where they provide dinner. Free continental breakfast in the morning. The suite was large, bed was comfortable. They had an upgraded TV package too. Felt (almost) just like home. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Free parking, free breakfast (OK, so some of it's worth eating. Decent coffee.) Large "suite" with standard fridge (perfect for the bottle of wine I needed to chill.) Everything else is pretty standard for a "value" business suite hotel. no real issues... that's a good thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Rooms smell old. Refigerator padlocked.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pool smelled like a bowl of bleach. Not a posh updated hotel like im used to. The breakfast was limited - no non pork meat options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorifrom Boston

Great overnight

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
the room was clean, parking was free, it's in the Buckhead area, and the price was right. Best of all the staff was very polite and helpful. I was surprised at the good choices for breakfast items in the morning - hard boiled eggs, yogurt, and good coffee was great for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: close to the home where my son was staying. Also the parking was a very nice since is all indoors.
Cons: May be somewaht dated.
Location: Great location, close to MARTA
We came to Atlanta to attend the Peach Bowl and this hotel was a good location for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sunghofrom Busan

Good

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
It was good stay. One thing that I don't like is the curtain. Curtain doesn't close all so that sunlight comes in and someone can see my room from the outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathanfrom ringgold, ga

family getaway

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed with our two children. The front desk was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good and pool was fun. This was our second visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Columbus, OH

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very nice. Had the mini suite and was perfect size for a single traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels