Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: close to the home where my son was staying. Also the parking was a very nice since is all indoors.
Cons: May be somewaht dated.
Location: Great location, close to MARTA
We came to Atlanta to attend the Peach Bowl and this hotel was a good location for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good visit

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nice hotel. Newly renovated rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast is decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rolandfrom Greer SC

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was convenient for business. Breakfast was OK but nothing special. Parking was close but in a garage. My room was quiet and the desk clerk helpful. Nothing special but no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lynnefrom Alabama

nice place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room and easy access to MARTA train stop and nearby restaurants. nice breakfast on weekend mornings. No hotel transportation on weekends until after 8:30 am. Local cab fare is very expensive, less than 1 miles cost $10!!! Staff nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Junebug4from San Antonio, Tx

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Easy to navigate the area. Lennox Mall shopping nearby. Very clean. Desk clerks very friendly and helpful. Have a great happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Nice!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great hotel in a great location. We ordered a king size studio but got a two-room suite. It was awesome! Very comfortable bed, great pool and hot tub. Breakfast was also quite good. Will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Mexico

Homey

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't want to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Buckhead

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Excellent choice. It was like having our own apartment in Buckhead. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was very nice and had many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonjafrom Lockshaw

few blocks off the main drag

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. We stayed during a move and it was exactly as stated. Clean, comfortable and convenient for our needs.The staff was very helpful in recommending delivery of food after a move we weren't about to cook. They also provided us with a crib on short notice.