Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Excellent accomodations. The Tues, Wed, Thurs "social" with light dinners was surprisingly good. Their breakfast is awesome. Only complaint is that we didn't always get our towels/soap replenished. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

This was such an enjoyable stay away from home.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: I liked everything. I have no complaints.
Cons: I cannot think of anything. Really liked the feeling of security.
Location: Very convenient to so many different things. Easy access to find things while staying at a very quiet traffic area.
Wonderful lodging. Was very relaxing. Wonderful service. Everything you could possibly want or need (in my case) in one place. Close to anything in Atlanta that we needed. Only regrets are that I didn't make any photos of the wonderful pool area, or the breakfast area (amazing), the lounging area with fireplace, the room with complete kitchen (oops no oven to bake my cup cakes) but probably didn't need cupcakes anyway, great living area, great separate bedroom and separate bath. Guess it was such a wonderful place that I felt right at home and didn't think to use any of my tech devices to record stay. My loss on that, however, my memories of the place will last forever. I think I would stay there again without any reason for being in area except for lodging. Thanks to everyone there for being so friendly, and helpful. Loved my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Nice stay with clean room. I'm back every time. Good location
5 out of 5
by Jo Dee from Annapolis, MD

Home away from home, you will love it here!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything was great from room to the free laundry facility.
Location: Has a great location shopping is minutes away yet the hotel is located in a quiet spot.
The staff at the Alpharetta,GA Stay Bridge are very warm and friendly. The place is very clean and serves a great breakfast. The pull out sofa was very comfortable which is unusual for most suites. This is the place to stay should you visit Alpharetta, GA
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all companies

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Rooms get cleaned every other day...for late arrival had to wait 15 mins ringing bell outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carrie from London

Marvellous value and spacious rooms

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't fault anything about this suite-hotel. Always welcoming with spacious refurbished rooms. Even if you don't have a car, a handy shuttle service can take you around locally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great dog friendly hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk personel help with food prep. It can cause a delay in checking in. This happened both times I checked in 12/27 and 12/31. The first time I checked in, I got two keys. The second key never worked. First key worked fine every time. My second check in was delayed because there was a pipe breakage. The only available King room was flooded. I prepaid for a King. The front desk had to call his manager to upgrade me to a 2 BR suite; that being the only king bed available in the hotel. Bless them that they did do the right thing. But would have been nice if front desk had that empowerment. Both the Queen (336) and the 2 BR suites (340) are noisy, picking up conversations, door closings, and foot traffic in front of the room, you might consider another hotel. Normally, that does not bother me. Unfortunately, my dog is hyper sensitive. In the 2BR, the forced air furnace is located in a Master closet. It lets out a "boom" when it starts up. Speaking of the suites, they have been refurbished. Nice new TV and faucets. But they are a tad small. Person on the right side of the king has to turn sideways to slip by the dresser. The living area table is two end tables pushed together. I like the idea. But it can not support a regular sofa table. Staffing is Excellent! Location is Excellent! Food is very good. As I stated in the beginning, I would go back. But wanted to point out the 'warts" in case these items are deal breakers to other travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle from Washington DC

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice. The free breakfast was fantastic. My only issue was that on the weekend they don't clean your room unless you request it. I was not told that at the desk and failed to see the very small sign in the room so when I came in late from being out all day to a dirty room I was a bit disappointed. Other than that my stay was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Bloomington, IN

Business hotel that works for families

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
While this particular chain of hotels may try to focus on business travelers, it still worked great for our family. We were traveling with a one year old and requested a crib. They provided a very nice crib for us (not just a well used play yard) and the hotel buffet was very nice as well. We were very comfortable and happy with our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Great staff from Alpharett

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very professional good access to major highway