Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan S.from Alpharetta, GA

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not familiar with this chain, but pleasantly surprised with all aspects of the hotel. Would stay at one of their hotels, when available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fatherfrom new jersey

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed in this hotel for two nights to see Stone Mountain. The beakfast is hot and overall is ok. The best part of this hotel is the dinner that they serve Tuesday to Thursday so if you come on these days you can eat a free dinner. One night is was salad and pulled pork. The other was hamburgers and hot dogs. The room was clean and safe. We stayed in the the 2 bedroom suite and it was more than enough room for me my wife and two kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a short extended stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The Staybridge was clean, conveniently located, staff friendly, evening reception was a nice bonus, along with free laundry machines.
Cons: Heated breakfast options could be improved - powered eggs not our favorite - more variety. Allow guest access to crushed ice machine.
Location: Northpoint mall and access to GA 400.
Overall good experience. Staff was friendly, facilities were cleaned and maintained. Breakfast was okay - would like more hot options - grits (it's a southern thing).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Excellent accomodations. The Tues, Wed, Thurs "social" with light dinners was surprisingly good. Their breakfast is awesome. Only complaint is that we didn't always get our towels/soap replenished. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

This was such an enjoyable stay away from home.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: I liked everything. I have no complaints.
Cons: I cannot think of anything. Really liked the feeling of security.
Location: Very convenient to so many different things. Easy access to find things while staying at a very quiet traffic area.
Wonderful lodging. Was very relaxing. Wonderful service. Everything you could possibly want or need (in my case) in one place. Close to anything in Atlanta that we needed. Only regrets are that I didn't make any photos of the wonderful pool area, or the breakfast area (amazing), the lounging area with fireplace, the room with complete kitchen (oops no oven to bake my cup cakes) but probably didn't need cupcakes anyway, great living area, great separate bedroom and separate bath. Guess it was such a wonderful place that I felt right at home and didn't think to use any of my tech devices to record stay. My loss on that, however, my memories of the place will last forever. I think I would stay there again without any reason for being in area except for lodging. Thanks to everyone there for being so friendly, and helpful. Loved my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron Sako.from Madison, AL

Superb for families or business

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my family to Atlanta for a vacation, and really wanted separate bedrooms, where one was optimized for the adults and the second for the kids. That meant a 2 bedroom suite with a queen in one room and 2 beds in the other. Staybridge Suites delivered, and at a fantastic rate. By going an additional 10 minutes outside of 285, we got a nice quiet hotel that has recently been renovated, with a pool, free breakfast, and a well decorated suite, for less than what we would have paid for a 2 queen-bed single room in town. Oh, and we got a kitchenette, too! The only criticism I have is that the room could have been a tiny smidge cleaner — the bathroom door had a little dust on its moulding, and there was a little bit of buildup in the corners of the tiled floors, but that's the only issue. The staff was very helpful (even personally escorting guests to their rooms when there was a short-lived malfunction with the keying system rendering our keycards inoperative); they went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. The free wifi reached our room with no problem, and there were ample TV channels on the 3 flat screen TVs in the suite. The location was great, with plenty of restaurants within a couple miles, half a mile to GA 19/400, and yet it was off the beaten path and thus, quiet. I know where we're staying the next time we have to stay in the northern part of Georgia, no questions asked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tbeebefrom alpharetta, GA

good stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed a full week for business. The hotel staff was wonderful. Hotel and grounds were clean and well taken care of. Food was good and a good variety. Housekeeping didn't replenish towels and toilet paper. had to have front desk have some sent up. Other than that I would recommend staying here. This was my second visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Nice stay with clean room. I'm back every time. Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Millsfrom Texas

Nice

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice as expected and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Jofrom Alpharetta North Point

Daughter High School Graduation

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent choice for my daughter and I on her Graduation weekend.It was close to the school family and friends...Staying at Stay bridge made it all so much more relaxed and comfortable...thank you we had a fabulous time...