Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a short extended stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The Staybridge was clean, conveniently located, staff friendly, evening reception was a nice bonus, along with free laundry machines.
Cons: Heated breakfast options could be improved - powered eggs not our favorite - more variety. Allow guest access to crushed ice machine.
Location: Northpoint mall and access to GA 400.
Overall good experience. Staff was friendly, facilities were cleaned and maintained. Breakfast was okay - would like more hot options - grits (it's a southern thing).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Excellent accomodations. The Tues, Wed, Thurs "social" with light dinners was surprisingly good. Their breakfast is awesome. Only complaint is that we didn't always get our towels/soap replenished. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

This was such an enjoyable stay away from home.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: I liked everything. I have no complaints.
Cons: I cannot think of anything. Really liked the feeling of security.
Location: Very convenient to so many different things. Easy access to find things while staying at a very quiet traffic area.
Wonderful lodging. Was very relaxing. Wonderful service. Everything you could possibly want or need (in my case) in one place. Close to anything in Atlanta that we needed. Only regrets are that I didn't make any photos of the wonderful pool area, or the breakfast area (amazing), the lounging area with fireplace, the room with complete kitchen (oops no oven to bake my cup cakes) but probably didn't need cupcakes anyway, great living area, great separate bedroom and separate bath. Guess it was such a wonderful place that I felt right at home and didn't think to use any of my tech devices to record stay. My loss on that, however, my memories of the place will last forever. I think I would stay there again without any reason for being in area except for lodging. Thanks to everyone there for being so friendly, and helpful. Loved my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Nice stay with clean room. I'm back every time. Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Mills from Texas

Nice

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice as expected and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Jo from Alpharetta North Point

Daughter High School Graduation

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent choice for my daughter and I on her Graduation weekend.It was close to the school family and friends...Staying at Stay bridge made it all so much more relaxed and comfortable...thank you we had a fabulous time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by y. robinson from alpharetta, georgia

very nice location

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall my stay was very good, but there were some stains on our bedding, we had a handicapped room with a sliding bathroom door that wouldn't slide and the hardware was falling off, but the desk clerk was very helpful, location was great and the breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by Jo Dee from Annapolis, MD

Home away from home, you will love it here!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything was great from room to the free laundry facility.
Location: Has a great location shopping is minutes away yet the hotel is located in a quiet spot.
The staff at the Alpharetta,GA Stay Bridge are very warm and friendly. The place is very clean and serves a great breakfast. The pull out sofa was very comfortable which is unusual for most suites. This is the place to stay should you visit Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com