Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M J from St. Petersburg, FL

new experience

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had never sytayed at a staybridge before. Stayed here because of the reviews I read. Great choice! Close to many good resturants and shopping. Very clean and personnel very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2014 by Michael C, Hotel Management
We're glad you gave us a try and that you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again when in the area!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamey

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2014 by Michael C, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 4 star rating! We appreciate you and hope you will visit the next time you are in the Atlanta area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2014 by Michael C, Hotel Management
We appreciate your rating and the 4 stars! We hope you will visit us again and let everyone know what a great stay you had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ron drew from Blakely GA

North Atlanta Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the Hotel. The rooms were very clean, the staff was more than helpful and the breakfast was great. I will stay here again when I need to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2014 by Michael C, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that you gave us a five star rating. I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Please come visit again soon.....our doors are always open!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff

Very convenient to local shopping and restaurants!

Posted Jul 10, 2013
We loved our weekend stay! Already booked for another weekend stay! The best place to stay if interested in going to First Baptist Atlanta to hear Charles Stanley preach! The shopping and restaurants are excellent in this area! Very safe area too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by McSwain from Rock Hill, SC

Met expectations

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room Comfortable, Staff excellent, Clean public areas, Breakfast above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alisha from Atlanta

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice staff great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NBrown from Denver CO

Close to all the essentials, yet quiet and homey

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I travel quite a lot for business, and this Staybridge is one of the nicest, most comfortable hotels I have stayed in in Atlanta. It is in a beautiful, quiet Dunwoody neighborhood, but within walking distance to dining and shopping. I really appreciated the free laundry facilities on-site, and the kitchenette is nicely equipped. The studio suite is comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margi from Texas

Short stay near Hospital

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Just about everything
This stay was based primarily on location and other member reviews. It lived up to the reviews and more. Warmly greeted at check in and request for upper floor and quiet location was accommodated with a smile. Very clean and well stocked room. There is no housekeeping on weekends unless requested but that was not a problem. Breakfast exceeded expectaions, hot food, always quickly replenished, adequate seating. Great place, recently renovated. Plenty of free parking. Easy walk to some dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron and Pam from Atlanta, GA

Very comfortable room

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool area was very tropical and pleasing. The breakfast was excellent. Nice selection.