Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom San Angelo, Texas

Best Location Ever

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a restful three days in a wonderful location. We were in walking distance to every eatery and department store under the sun. Had a fabulous time and will always stay with you on our trip to Atlanta. The best part was my husband could walk to work as his building was two blocks away!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tetsuya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great location, close to good restaraunts & shopping. Pet friendly & only $15 night fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I'm not sure why this hotel doesn't have better ratings. Every time I've stayed here, it's been great. The room, staff, shuttle, location. I travel to Atlanta for work and I will continue to stay here. I'd definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Indiana

Repeat Visitors

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We go to the SEC Championship game every year and have stayed at this hotel at least the past 3 or 4 of those. Great location, good place to visit with the friends we are meeting in Atlanta, easy access to the MARTA for getting in to the Georgia Dome, but out of the chaos of the crowd. When it's good weather, everything is within easy walking distance (nice mall, Target, restaurants, etc.) ... a big plus so that we don't have to rent a car!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is great - very close to supermarket, stores and restaurants. Quiet neighborhood. Beds comfortable. Mini well equipped kitchen very convenient. Excellent laundry facilities. Breakfast was very good. Cleanliness fell a little short as I found somebody else's hair in bathroom. Room arrangement a little awkward as TV is at angle from sofa or bed. An excellent temporary home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

overall it is good...

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel can you better with respect to breakfast. Very limited choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'll be back!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by andrewfrom va

another stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
second time staying here with the same great results. good breakfast, very nice clean rooms and love the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ndestinfrom Miramar Beach FL

Super location usually hard to find a room

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here if you you can get a reservation. Close to everything but also quiet. Lovely suites. Go to Seasons 52 for dinner. My idea of perfection in a less than 5 star hotel. They also only charge $15 for dogs. Highly recommended by a very seasoned traveler.