Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great location, close to good restaraunts & shopping. Pet friendly & only $15 night fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I'm not sure why this hotel doesn't have better ratings. Every time I've stayed here, it's been great. The room, staff, shuttle, location. I travel to Atlanta for work and I will continue to stay here. I'd definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is great - very close to supermarket, stores and restaurants. Quiet neighborhood. Beds comfortable. Mini well equipped kitchen very convenient. Excellent laundry facilities. Breakfast was very good. Cleanliness fell a little short as I found somebody else's hair in bathroom. Room arrangement a little awkward as TV is at angle from sofa or bed. An excellent temporary home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

overall it is good...

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel can you better with respect to breakfast. Very limited choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'll be back!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by andrewfrom va

another stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
second time staying here with the same great results. good breakfast, very nice clean rooms and love the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ndestinfrom Miramar Beach FL

Super location usually hard to find a room

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here if you you can get a reservation. Close to everything but also quiet. Lovely suites. Go to Seasons 52 for dinner. My idea of perfection in a less than 5 star hotel. They also only charge $15 for dogs. Highly recommended by a very seasoned traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hickory, NC

Atlanta Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Rooms could be just a little more soundproof as far as the hallways go.
Location: A lot of opportunities and areas to visit in Atlanta.
A great hotel stay and experience. The staff was very courteous and all of the hotel facilities were clean and in great condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Charlotte NC

Enjoyed it.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved having the great breakfast each morning and the full kitchen in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Justinfrom Hartselle

Nice Clean Rooms, Nice neighborhood

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were everything that I expected.....clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and my overall experience was A++.