Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: It was close to Stone mountain.
The hotel had people living there like it was an apartment complex instead of a hotel. It was in a not so nice part of town and there were people outside all hours of the night making it almost impossible to sleep. I would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, undesirable

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I did not feel comfortable with my family here. Even my children complained and called it "dumpy". Big disappointment. Vagrants and other questionable characters were hanging around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Stone Mountain Inn & Suites

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The staff was friendly, the room was always cleaned. The room was dated as far as color and style and your best bet for breakfast is going to the Waffle House across the street. All in all its ok for a couple of nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Scary place. Not clean. Old tube tv. Ceiling plaster falling down.
1 out of 5
by nellie from mississippi

Awful

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Stone mountain close by
This hotel is terrible. The tub was filthy and flaking pieces off. The bed skirts were absolutely disgusting. The bedspreads were scary dirty. TV remote had no batteries, the pool was cloudy with dirt floating in it. The tub would not drain so you stood in 7 inches of dirty water trying to shower. The biggest kicker was, there are no refunds after 10 min of check in. My suggestion, avoid this hotel at all cost.
1 out of 5
by Kimberly from Charlotte

the worst hotel I have ever stayed in yep

Posted May 12, 2014
This was a dirty nasty filthy hotel. we actually found a pair of dirty panties on the floor.The room didnt have a microwave or refrigerator.The perceptionists with nasty with a bad attitude. The ice machine didn't work. The continental breakfast was bread butter and coffee.I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the ritz

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Felt safe, but not super clean or super nice. Could have had better light bulbs in the rooms, towels were harsh. Very cheap and you could tell.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Midwest

Needs to be bulldozed

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an old motel that is now just a run down old motel. Daylight through the door, tube tv with static on most channels, no clock or remote. The breakfast was your choice of frosted flakes or Cheerios and maybe a boxed donut. Coffee was bitter. Towels were like sandpaper. Shampoo in a packet. Need I say more? Keep looking and pass on this dump.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com