Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by mira

Not happy

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Just the location was good
Cons: Everything you can think of
Location: Good
Not clean, I was told they clean rooms once a week , I have to pay extra if I want any cleaning done. I had to argue with them because I wasn't informed of that. Noisy, not clean . I had to take dirty towels net day to exchange for clean towel every day of my stay. Dose not deserve. 2 star this hotel...
2 out of 5
by Max from SC

BROKEN Everywhere

Posted May 4, 2014
Cons: Facility, room condition
Location: Shop,
Electric receptacles were loose, shower control was loose, no toilet paper....only thing that worked correctly was the room key.
1 out of 5
by Sonya from Duluth Georgia

Posted Apr 19, 2014
I booked a smoking room but got a non smoking room that clearly smelled like someone had been smoking in it since the hotel was built! I opened the window only to find there was no screen on the window and it was on the 1st floor..the next morning before checkout they had maintenance men outside cutting grass... very noisy to say the least.. very ghetto in my opinion! I won't stay there again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from GA

For people on an Extended Stay Only

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel not updated door was jammed due to a previous look like kick in. TV was an 1990 box and walls extremely thin.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MM from Lithonia, GA

Horrible

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very low budget. The bed was caved in, in the middle. The toilet seat was chipped up. It was not worth the money! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Calie

One night only

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night but that was enough the floors were dirty in the lobby and by the elevator my room did not have lights that work and The front desk hotel person was not helpful when I try to get something out of the vending machine
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamela from Duluth

Okay for one night

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My sister-in-law and I needed a clean, cheap, and modest room for only one night. She complained that her bed felt damp. She slept on a towel. I was kept awake by conversations in the next room and then later awaken by the same people at 3:30am. The room was clean and spacious. The front check-in clerk wasn't rude, but could have been wearing a T-shirt that read, "I'd rather be anywhere else than here". Won't stay there again unless I'm desperate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shomala from Duluth

Room service

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room service is so poor. I beg everyday for my room to be clean, but was cleaned once in my five days of stay. Not impressed and that was why I have to move to another hotel