Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colinfrom clown town

clowning around in duluth part 2

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This time through was unlike my last stay here. Gone was the peace and quiet and a nice lazy day. Instead, an 8 am wakeup call from rick ross from another rooms radio on blast. People running all over the place and the school bus even drops kids right off in the parking lot. Rooms are a bit more spacious and do have a range and a fridge, yet no pots, pans or silverware. Kinda weird place, the help is pretty hopeless and rooms are odd with small beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfort

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calm, clean, convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lilburn, georgia

For the price, You can't beat it!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
you can tell the place is fairly new, or has been recently updated. The employees are friendly and professional. The room we stayed in was very clean. The sheets looked to be brand new or very rarely used. I certainly did not expect a 32 inch lg lcd flat screen to be mounted on the wall. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but for $50 a night do you really expect a tempur-pedic? The only reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because we asked for a non smoking room and got a smoking room. Also, because the whole place is indoor, the hallways reek of cigarette smoke. Other than that, the experience was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was horrible and not what I expected.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
I was very disappointed in the staff and the rooms was horrible
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TALfrom Petersburg ,Va.

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty rooms.....don't waste your money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lidrona Davisfrom Sun Suites Duluth, GA

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were told there would be two beds in the room but this was not the case. The bed was very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by mira

Not happy

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Just the location was good
Cons: Everything you can think of
Location: Good
Not clean, I was told they clean rooms once a week , I have to pay extra if I want any cleaning done. I had to argue with them because I wasn't informed of that. Noisy, not clean . I had to take dirty towels net day to exchange for clean towel every day of my stay. Dose not deserve. 2 star this hotel...
2 out of 5
by Maxfrom SC

BROKEN Everywhere

Posted May 4, 2014
Cons: Facility, room condition
Location: Shop,
Electric receptacles were loose, shower control was loose, no toilet paper....only thing that worked correctly was the room key.
1 out of 5
by Sonyafrom Duluth Georgia

Posted Apr 19, 2014
I booked a smoking room but got a non smoking room that clearly smelled like someone had been smoking in it since the hotel was built! I opened the window only to find there was no screen on the window and it was on the 1st floor..the next morning before checkout they had maintenance men outside cutting grass... very noisy to say the least.. very ghetto in my opinion! I won't stay there again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom GA

For people on an Extended Stay Only

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel not updated door was jammed due to a previous look like kick in. TV was an 1990 box and walls extremely thin.