Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ST LUCIA

close to the airport

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: close to the Airport
The overall experience is pleasing. It served my need, close to the airport. . However my wait at the airport for shuttle was almost like waiting till eternity. I had to get a security at the airport to call that I have been waiting. the breakfast was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Room #222 :Chicken Bones

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Front desk folks were pretty friendly
Cons: GUT THE BUILDING, FUMIGATE, & START OVER!!!
This place is third world. I have stayed in hundreds of Super 8's over the last 20 plus years, & this one is by far the filthiest I've ever experienced. There is a sign hanging near front desk apologizing for the mess due "renovations"... The foul conditions I encountered had nothing to do with construction. Hair in & on my sink, Chicken bones scattered on the floor. The shower curtain was moldy. Honestly one of the dirtiest motels ever encountered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Everything else
Location: Airport nearby, Run, Run away
Rented 3 rooms. Only 1 had microwave and refrigerator, other 2 did not. No stopper in bathtub. Hairdryer didn't work, office didn't have another one. Room smelled. Lady banged on the door across the hall at 3 in the morning on the first floor and not one of the hotel employees came and told her to stop. Did not feel safe with 80 year old parents and young grandchildren. Continental breakfast - fridge was empty but there was active sitting out in a bowl... Enough said, I don't want to ruin the surprise for others that dare to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

Terrible

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Didn't stay only two nites out of 6.And didn't get no accomdations that the room have snag of trash and a towel behind the chair ,also tampons under the ottman terrible.And wouldn't give me some of my money back nor did they clean the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MINN.

WE NEJOY OUR STAY THE POEPLE RE SPECTFUL.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLOSE TO THE PLACES I NEED TO GO.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: SHOPING MALL ,ON CAMP CREEK
WE A VERY GOOD EXPERMENT.,ENJOY WATCHING THE PLAINS COMING DOWN TO THE AIR PORT.I WOULD USE THIS MOTEL AGAIN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs new carpet in hallways.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I booked a non-smoking room. The room I received had been treated with a deodorizer when I arrived. As that wore off I could tell that it was a pathetic attempt to mask a strong stale cigarette smoke smell.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gowri from new jersey

Not bad

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not a great place to stay but for that price probably can't expect more. The carpets could've been cleaner. The T.V is very old. Better replace it. The remote control didn't work. The bed was comfortable enough for good sleep. The lobby could look better. The breakfast supply was really good and comfortable seating and spacing. Appreciate that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by T.J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible all around. The worst ever.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
My husband hated it and slept on top of the bedspread with his clothes on and the lights on.