Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yadira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Very dirty hotel. Mold everywhere

Posted Sep 17, 2014
They need to upgrade.all of their furnitures n appliances are so old about 10 to20 yrs old.as soon as u walk in u smell the mold.I ask for a nonsmoker room n what did I get,a room full with smoke(cigarette). the carpet so dirty u can not tell which color it is.I can never recommend this place to anyone. VERY DIRTY!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shanefrom Prattville

wasn't bad

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms and the hotel wasn't bad at all I have stayed in better and I have stayed in a lot worse but the people were awesome the guys behind the front desk is the reason I would stay here again they bent over backwards to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Loved the Location of this Hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for the weekend and had a great stay. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We were even able to get a 3 bed room which made it even better for my 2 kids to sleep in separate beds! The only negative I have is about the condition of the carpets. They seemed very stained and didn't like they had been vaccuumed in a while. However, this is the only complaint I have with the rooms. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom l

What a nightmare

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I had a terrible experience here and won't be coming back again. From the shady people asking for money next to your bedroom door to the domestic violence right outside my front window. Go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was back in the middle of nowhere didn't feel safe in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robinfrom Daytona Beach

nothing fancy, just basics

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable and clean. a little tricky to get to if you are unfamiliar to the area or don't have GPS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K&Dfrom FL

Very nice budget motel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, super-clean room, sheets and towels smell good, decent location, washer and dryer on site, yummy seafood takeout place next door, all around nice place for a good low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com