Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Will from Elkton

Not going here again

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was dark and scary, shower/tube still had hairs on it when we got there, beds were horrible. Worst place I have ever paid to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darcy from Alaska

Decent hotel for price

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and got the level of hotel we paid for. We were disappointed that the pool was still covered in June, as that was a major reason for choosing the hotel. The refrigerator and microwave were a great help. Convenient to the White water park.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Margo from Fairfax VA

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was well worth what I paid for. The clerk at the desk was VERY helpful and easy to work with. The room was clean and I would choose this hotel again when I return to the area when looking for a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikki from Cincinnati

Temp Home

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel & it's service was great. Some of the other guest caused the peace & enjoyment of my stay to be disturbed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill & Jill from Marietta, GA, USA

Pleased

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: The coffee
Cons: bed-bugs
Location: Great location. We were next to everything; gas, food, shopping, etc.
I and my husband stay in this hotel six days. We were pleased.
3 out of 5
by Loriann from Dallas, TX, USA

Decent for occasion, would not stay again

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Overall I couldn't complain about the hotel, but it wasn't in the best neighborhoods, and especially at night it was quite loud. The cars especially. It also felt farther away from the main attractions of Atlanta than I would specifically want during a typical stay. For me it was good because it was close to my sister who was getting married but over all, I would choose a different hotel to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Montgomery

Music in Canton

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We went to watch our daughter sing at a tavern in Canton and we were very pleased with room and personnel very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antoinette from Marietta, GA, USA

Overall good hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2013
The desk clerk was very rude and if I hadn't paid for my room in advance I probably wouldn't have stayed there.