Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Aug 4, 2014
My expperience was bad it smell bad the bed sheet were nasty the shower towel smelled bad the service was terrible i won recomended to anyone specially if you bring your kids.
2 out of 5
by Tiffany from S.

Hotel in the Atlanta area(tucker) super 8

Posted Apr 14, 2014
4-14-14. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. Inside of the room was OK. The hotel is literally off of the highway which means you heard traffic ALL night. Behind the hotel is a mechanic shop so either way you'll hear noise. This "super 8" was just given that name. It's actually an Inn that was renamed super 8. It's very old and the toilet in our room ran off and on just about all night even without anyone using it. They shouldn't call what they offered continental breakfast. It was coffee and pre-pacakaged cinnamon rolls. The front counter guy whom I think was the owner wasn't friendly at all. The morning I checked out there was a group of people smoking weed near the elevator. Just don't stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad, but had an awful smell

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The "breakfast"
Location: right near a highway
The room smelled musty, and felt damp. Considering what we paid for it, I guess it wasn't that bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Grant from Alabama

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just what you would expect for a $50 hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Salem VA

Clean and cheap!

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Nice and clean for what I paid. Can't complain. A little too much outside noise tho
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Urine smell , toilet did not flush and it overflowed on the ground, the manager use a plunger to open it and he did nothing to the water all over the floor, high noise because of the high way , the bed sheets so filthy and so old . do yourself a favor by NOT renting it.
2 out of 5
by Raghu

Disappointed

Posted Oct 14, 2013
We had requested a non-smoking room and paid extra for that, but there was smoking smell in room, although manager told he could give another room in 3rd floor, we were not comfortable shifting again.That should have been checked earlier, no refund was given for that being a smoking room. The breakfast options were too limited and was not fresh (all packed). Better carry breakfast with you. This is my personal opinion and some may not be bothered about these things. On the Pros: A/C was ok, and shower was showering hot water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rod from b,ham al

May stay at the hotel super 8 in Atlanta

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
i would like to be able to check in that hotel @ 3:oo or 4:00 am in the morning ,i work at nite and get off late nite and can,t travel till then so i wii arrive @ 3:00 or 4:00 am that would make it very convenient for me. Other than that, I had a great stay and time. I plan to stay thier again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Nashville, TN

Stay during DragonCon 2013

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Location & price !
Cons: later checkout time should be offered.
Location: Close to fast food & right off the interstate.
I had to get a room last minute during the weekend of DragonCon 2013. I was recommended to go to expedia.com to guarantee a room. This was the lowest cost & shortest istance. I was able to go to & from the convention without getting on the interstate.