Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
It was good because my budget, but I would like something better for me and my family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Nov 4, 2014
When I put the spread down and looked at the pillows, the we're filthy! Floor was filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Perfect for my needs

Posted Oct 23, 2014
It was exactly what I needed. A comfortable place to sleep while away on business. It was very clean and cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price. Good breakfast.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This is an okay hotel if you want to save some money and are not too concrened with fancy stuff. Older buidling, but clean and nice and quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by unofrom Atlanta

汚い

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
値段は安いが汚すぎる。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Aug 4, 2014
My expperience was bad it smell bad the bed sheet were nasty the shower towel smelled bad the service was terrible i won recomended to anyone specially if you bring your kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K Hanksfrom KC

Okay for the price

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only had two full size beds and no roll away so we had to push the beds together (there were 5 of us)/ Front desk clerk gave us the option to cancel if need be, but it was late and we were too tired so we stayed one night and went elsewhere for bigger beds and a roll-away. Neighborhood seemed okay. Okay for the price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room I was given you could pull or push the door open even though it was suppose to be locked...the second room the carpet was stained & dirty and the room smelled of smoke even though it was suppose to be non-smoking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Mississippi

Watch your back.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was muggy and the neighborhood was sketchy. Bring your sidearm or pay an extra 20 bucks to get a better hotel. Never again.