Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Muss nicht mehr sein

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Die Abreise
Cons: Aus dem Programm nehmen
Location: Lage eigentlich sehr gut. In 20 Minuten in Down Town u. Stone Mountain Park
Abgewohnte Einrichtung, teilweise unfreundliches Personal, minimales Frühstück, Türverriegelungsprobleme wurden erst am 3. Tag erledigt
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nasty l

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Disgusting,but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by darwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by G.from Brazil

It is good enough for what you pay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is very cheap so do not expect a very good hotel. It is good for the price you pay. The worst thing is the breakfast, it is very bad! There is only coffee, milk and cinnamon roll! It should offer at least some toast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
It was good because my budget, but I would like something better for me and my family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Nov 4, 2014
When I put the spread down and looked at the pillows, the we're filthy! Floor was filthy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very rundown building! Bad area!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Perfect for my needs

Posted Oct 23, 2014
It was exactly what I needed. A comfortable place to sleep while away on business. It was very clean and cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price. Good breakfast.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This is an okay hotel if you want to save some money and are not too concrened with fancy stuff. Older buidling, but clean and nice and quiet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Will never revisite

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room i book had cigar filling and all kind of garbage under the bed there were used towel and rag left in the room and hair on the pillows and sheet after arguing with the front desk person i finally got my room switched to another dirty room I was too tired to go through another argument so i camped out and left first thing in the morning happily