Ratings based on 1,328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Old Gem

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: The best thing about the hotel was the entire staff. They were genuine about assisting the customers. We hated to leave...
Cons: Don't charge for the bottled water!!
Location: America's Mart....
Needed somewhere to stay to go to the Americas Mart. Good location, just a short walk down the street. The hotel is small in the lobby and restaurant but they make good use of the space. Our room was small, but adequate. The bedding was noticeably of high quality and comfortable. Was surprised that they charged $2.00 for the bottled water in the room. Also, our first experience of having to use our room keys to use the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great location downtown

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location
Location: Georgia Dome, College Football Hall of Fame, Aquarium
The staff was very friendly and this is a great location, but the rooms are pretty small. Everything was nice and clean, but just don't expect much space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
It was below ok. TV to small, dusty areas and $20.00 was missing from my bag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Clean hotel close to CNN

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cons: Terrible coffee
Location: Walking distance to Centennial Park, short cab ride to MLK memorial
The staff really went above and beyond in making sure our stay was comfortable. They gave out good advice for restaurants and transportation for getting around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, friendly staff

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Great location, nice historic hotel.
In general the hotel is located in the city centre - walking distance to many attractions and restaurants. The restaurant is also good and the few meals I have had there were good. Although the drinks do com in a little expensive in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice Hotel in great location

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was great, internet was included, and you had to have a room key to operate the elevator which is added security.
Cons: My shower had peeling paint on the ceiling seams, which was a bit yukky.
Location: It's a 2 block walk to AtlantaMart and on the same block as the Peachtree Center Metro access.
I was there for Atlanta Mart and found the hotel to be very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Boutique style hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Location: Great location, walked Peachtree St for a good selection of restaurants
Perfect hotel for single traveler. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The room I had was the perfect size for just myself. Very clean and quiet. I would stay again and would recommend it without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montgomery, al

5 star

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I love this hotel. Its in the heart of downtown and service is first class.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The hotel staff is not attentive to details. Left my car on the side of the street the entire night for the 28 dollar vallet fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama Fan

Across the street from the Ritz

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Nice boutique hotel. Room was compact but ok, it was clean. All of the staff we encountered could not have been nicer or more helpful!