Ratings based on 2,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel in midtown

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Location was great
Cons: The pool could use a little update but it was cool to swim on the roof top
Location: Great location lots of stuff to do within walking distance food entertainment shopping
We were able to check in early And stay late everyone there was nice and pleasant. Our room was upgraded and it was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st Marys, GA

Fabulous

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great hotel! I would definitely stay again. Very convenient to the Fox Theater and great restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice suites

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: comfort, room, location, parking
Cons: Promptness of room service
Great experience overall. Very nice suites, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice hotel in the process of being updated. Note that our 1 bedroom suite was really a 1 bedroom apartment. Unbelievable. Not yet updated so slightly 90s but extremely comfortable. Good bed. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
It was okay, the room was a bit bare for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Everything. It was just beautiful and your staff were very kind and helpful.
Location: We enjoyed the Fox theater as my son got married there and then we walked across the street to stay at the hotel very convient for us.
The hotel was beautiful and we had a wonderful stay. Your people are very kind and helpful. I appreciate Ivy- the manager for letting us stay an extended 2 hours as my niece took sick and we needed her to rest so we could head back on a flight back to Texas. She let us stay free of charge, and I'm so very grateful she let us stay!! We will come back again and stay there in your wonderful hotel. We truly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you so much for your kindness!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
They refer to their hotel as luxury hotel. To start we get to our 2 bedroom 2 bath suite that was stated to be a very nice room. The bathroom had cracked tiles on the floor, the mounting bracket for the hair dryer was ripped off the wall and they dryer just tossed under the sink. The toilet randomly ran/flushed throughout the night. The thermostat said it was 70 degrees but it was mid 70s and the thermostat was set lower with no improvement. Do your research but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area of Atlanta that are much nicer. This was a very disappointing hotel and wont be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The ambience is great. The suites could be a little better. All in all no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel is very convenient to Georgia Tech, Bobby Dodd Stadium and the local Marta railway system. We were there for a Rolling Stones Concert at Bobby Dodd Stadium and found it easy walking distance. The hotel's older architecture is very unique. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are really spacious. The restaurant food is good. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

This hotel is in a great location

Posted Jun 13, 2015
This trip was considered to be a business leisure trip. The hotel provided a nice view and beautiful decor. There is so much wasted room, I expected a mini refrigerator or microwave, whereas they have plenty of room to accommodate, but unfortunately it was none. One day we straightened up the room and found a broken wine glass under the bed, to our dismay we never ordered room service, so that means the cleaning people do not look under beds. Overall it was a nice stay as the staff was great!