Ratings based on 2,293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
It was okay, the room was a bit bare for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Everything. It was just beautiful and your staff were very kind and helpful.
Location: We enjoyed the Fox theater as my son got married there and then we walked across the street to stay at the hotel very convient for us.
The hotel was beautiful and we had a wonderful stay. Your people are very kind and helpful. I appreciate Ivy- the manager for letting us stay an extended 2 hours as my niece took sick and we needed her to rest so we could head back on a flight back to Texas. She let us stay free of charge, and I'm so very grateful she let us stay!! We will come back again and stay there in your wonderful hotel. We truly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you so much for your kindness!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
They refer to their hotel as luxury hotel. To start we get to our 2 bedroom 2 bath suite that was stated to be a very nice room. The bathroom had cracked tiles on the floor, the mounting bracket for the hair dryer was ripped off the wall and they dryer just tossed under the sink. The toilet randomly ran/flushed throughout the night. The thermostat said it was 70 degrees but it was mid 70s and the thermostat was set lower with no improvement. Do your research but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area of Atlanta that are much nicer. This was a very disappointing hotel and wont be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The ambience is great. The suites could be a little better. All in all no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel is very convenient to Georgia Tech, Bobby Dodd Stadium and the local Marta railway system. We were there for a Rolling Stones Concert at Bobby Dodd Stadium and found it easy walking distance. The hotel's older architecture is very unique. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are really spacious. The restaurant food is good. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

This hotel is in a great location

Posted Jun 13, 2015
This trip was considered to be a business leisure trip. The hotel provided a nice view and beautiful decor. There is so much wasted room, I expected a mini refrigerator or microwave, whereas they have plenty of room to accommodate, but unfortunately it was none. One day we straightened up the room and found a broken wine glass under the bed, to our dismay we never ordered room service, so that means the cleaning people do not look under beds. Overall it was a nice stay as the staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Beautiful Hotel, Wonderful Staff

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Location: Fox Theatre directly across the street, walkable to Bobby Dodd Stadium (though it is a little bit of a walk - 15-20 minutes probably)
Upon arrival, we were greeted by Trevor, the fabulous concierge! He arranged a ride for us later that evening as we were going to an event and treated us like VIP guests. The hotel itself is beautiful - the architecture, colors, everything. Our room was upgraded to a suite, which was bigger than my first apartment. The beds were so comfortable, and the shower was amazing. All of that for a very competitive rate for the area, which is convenient to a lot of downtown venues. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

very convenient for concert at stadium

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location, Location, Location.
Room was huge. Very nice kitchen. Staff excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice classic hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
My son and I went to Atlanta to see the sights and to enjoy "southern hospitality" The Georgian Terrace hotel was in a good area. A short walk to the subway and quite a few restaurants. The staff are all pleasant and charming. I would recommend to anyone planning a trip to Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding reception venue

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Close to Atlanta attractions. Excellent catering for about 180 guests.