Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
I booked my parents a room there last weekend! GreAt experience, they were treated like royalty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dothan, AL

Gameday

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Everything!
It was a AWESOME gameday experience! Thanks for the memories!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Excellent

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Everything was wonderful. The bed was comfortable , room was clean , staff was polite and eager to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, dc

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Cons:
Location:
this is my second time visiting this location and I have nothing negative to say. I have enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The staff was quite superb but the room was lacking in cleanliness. The bathroom shower and counter had hairs on them. Didn't look wiped down. We arrived very late so I didn't bother contacting housekeeping about it. Rinsed it out and wiped down the counter myself. Expected a little more from the Ritz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Great location, Helpful\friendly staff Very nice hotel, my family and I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom downtown Atlanta

Great hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very good. Only complaint is that there were not enough wash clothes in the two rooms I reserved. Otherwise it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north augusta sc

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Awesome customer service Best I've experienced They've gone ab
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect start to our honeymoon!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We stayed here the night after our wedding before heading out to Aruba the next morning and everything exceeded our expectations. The staff was wonderful and rooms were very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pawleys Island, SC

Weekend for Professional Football

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities, friendly and competent staff. The breakfast buffet in the Atlanta Grill was outstanding and the staff was, as I said, top-notch.
Cons: I can't think of a thing that I would change.
Location: Close to all Atlanta professional sports teams - especially the Falcons and the Hawks. Plenty of good food choices very close by.
We attended the NFL game between the Cleveland Browns and Atlanta Falcons. We chose the hotel because of the game day package that was offered and because it was convenient to the Georgia Dome where the game was being played. We didn't know beforehand that the Cleveland Browns were staying at this hotel, so that was an added bonus. The staff, from the folks at the Valet Parking, to the Desk Staff, to the Restaurant Staff were top-notch. Very friendly, courteous, and professional. There was an obvious crush of football fans when the Browns arrived, and the staff handled the situation smoothly.