Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just incredible

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Everything from the bed to the hotel staff was just incredible. Clean, luxurious, and very pleasant. The pool was beautiful and the hot tub was the right temperature. Had a weird craving for a Mojito while swimming, and while the pool doesn't have a full bar, the attendant specially went down to the lobby bar and brought me one. I've never tasted mint so fresh. I don't stay at 5-star hotels often but this was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Overall good experience. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to upscale shopping

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great rate, great value! Great view, comfortable bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Las Vegas

Overall Best Hotel Experience

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfection. Hotel was amazing. Staff was amazing..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable! Amazing!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Excellent service and dining. Every single member of the staff speaks and smiles and goes out of their way to thank you for staying with them and will do anything you need to make your stay the best. They are so friendly, take pictures, help with activity advice and recommend station. AWESOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful in every way.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The Ritz is outside of our income range and we were only able to stay because of an exceptional price on Expedia. The experience was amazing. Wonderful staff, food and club. Hope to pull this off again someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie from LaGrange, GA

Great service, but humid/hot rooms

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was amazing down to customer service, spa and everything being clean, but the room was so hot and humid (floor 9). We arrived at 330 and turn the A/C down to 68 and when we went to bed at 1130 that night it was still too hot to sleep with covers that we both tossed and turned all night from being too hot. It wasn't until the morning that the room was cool enough to be comfortable. That is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Just wanted a complimentary breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice beautiful rooms very upscale and very great service.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast just says come again we appreciate your stay and even for the guest who just wanted the experience to at a luxury hotel.
Location: Legal and for the kids and the cheesecake factory
The experience was brief but lovely just for such and expensive stay I feel breakfast should of been complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Atlanta

Fine Hotel with all the Class

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Best Hotel in Atlanta-bar none!- Staff remembers your name from the LAST VISIT/ Service impeccable- Restaurant/Lounge loaded with talented service staff- A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE- Quiet Hotel with Class! Located in most desirable area of Atlanta and near the Best of Buckhead restaurants all within 3 miles and a courtesy drive- TEN STARS on a scale of FIVE