Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable! Amazing!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Excellent service and dining. Every single member of the staff speaks and smiles and goes out of their way to thank you for staying with them and will do anything you need to make your stay the best. They are so friendly, take pictures, help with activity advice and recommend station. AWESOME!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful in every way.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The Ritz is outside of our income range and we were only able to stay because of an exceptional price on Expedia. The experience was amazing. Wonderful staff, food and club. Hope to pull this off again someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Just wanted a complimentary breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice beautiful rooms very upscale and very great service.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast just says come again we appreciate your stay and even for the guest who just wanted the experience to at a luxury hotel.
Location: Legal and for the kids and the cheesecake factory
The experience was brief but lovely just for such and expensive stay I feel breakfast should of been complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will always keep this hotel in mind.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderfull classic hotel, nice people, very good service, a Brunch that was really impressive and Asprey Soaps Shampoo in the room ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gainesville, ga

Hotel was perfect and enjoyable.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Everything was perfect except for all my requests from the Expedia site were not passed along to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom Atlanta

Second to NONE!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel- Service better than MOST- Food outstanding and location as good as it gets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom al

Great staff and nice but not fabulous hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
This was my first experience staying at a Ritz. The hotel staff was amazing. The hotel room was nice but nothing to write home about. It compared to a Marriott or an Embassy Suites (which are both nice hotels). I just expected the room to be fabulous at the Ritz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Charlotte by way of Buckhead

Worth the money

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was spoiled by the Ritz. Pay a little more bit the service and extras you receive cannot be beat. Cannot wait to return.