Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from New Jersey

Fun weekend at the Ritz Carlton,

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything. Our stay included the breakfast at The Cafe, and the food was delious and well prepared and the service was over the top.
The staff was very freindly, courteous and professional. They went out of their way to help. We were extremely happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for SEC Playoffs !!!!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Staff was great and the stay was possibly one of the best I've ever had at any Ritz. Great entertainment in the lobby and the Sunday brunch made me wish I was staying another night - do not miss this!!!! Professional and accommodating staff who expertly helped us navigate our game times and dinners, none better. I look forward to returning !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Birmingham, AL

R & R for wife and I

Posted Jan 21, 2014
From concierge Harry's great help with reservations on phone before trip to AK's transportation to and from Buckhead Dinner...and EVERYTHIMG in between service and accommodations were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buckhead Gem

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Tiny, tiny, problem. I asked the morning omlet chef for two eggs over medium and I could sense he wasn't thrilled with the order & they were over easy
Location: shopping, dining
Great weekend shopping and dining. I was glad I purchased a pkg deal -- breakfast and valet included. Once we arrived, we could walk to both Phipps and Lenox for shopping. The breakfast was outstanding in the dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bren from Indiana

Living The Life Likes Its Golden

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: We enjoyed the service, atmosphere, pleasant and genuineness of the staff. The hotel is all that we expected and more; such a great experience.
Cons: Nothing I can think of at this time.
Location: The location was great; many choices of thing to do, places to go and great dining nearby.
We booked this hotel stay as a once in a lifetime venture, since we normally stay at other "not so" fancy Marriott hotels. It was by far the most wonderful hotel experience we have ever had. Aewsome customer service and the most friendliest and "service oriented" staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Florida

Centrally located

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The customer service, the food, the spa and the overall ambience.
Cons: The house car should include a larger area than just 2 miles.
Location: Centrally located with restaurants, shopping and movie theatres within walking distance.
The hotel was in a wonderful location. There were restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The staff in the hotel was excellent. Room service was quick and food arrived hot and delicious. The room was incredibly clean and turndown service was a plus. We really enjoyed being able to use the house car to get around. We took advantage of the spa and found the staff there to be professional and incredibly friendly. We really enjoyed all the services and hope to return there soon. The food was delicious and we specially liked their Sunday brunch. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Business Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Bed in room was disappointing and made noise. Rug needed replacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha from Columbia, SC

Very elegant hotel, very professional staff!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: The staff and the Buckhead location!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is excellent for shopping, food and other fun! We always go to the Cinebistro theater where you can have a 4 star dinner and movie.
My Husband and I have stayed at this hotel a few times when visiting Atlanta, it is our favorite also we always take advantage of the Club Level Floor, which has the best complimentary food, drinks and desert ever! The entire staff is top Knotch! The hotel rooms are very clean, nicely decorated and have the most comfortable beds you will ever sleep on!