Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany Georgia

Excellent Staff and Customer Service

Posted Jun 18, 2014
What makes the experience at the Ritz is the staff. Quality. Seemed truly interested in making our stay as pleasant as possible. Great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Toilet did not flush well. Noisy pipes in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from New Jersey

Fun weekend at the Ritz Carlton,

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything. Our stay included the breakfast at The Cafe, and the food was delious and well prepared and the service was over the top.
The staff was very freindly, courteous and professional. They went out of their way to help. We were extremely happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for SEC Playoffs !!!!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Staff was great and the stay was possibly one of the best I've ever had at any Ritz. Great entertainment in the lobby and the Sunday brunch made me wish I was staying another night - do not miss this!!!! Professional and accommodating staff who expertly helped us navigate our game times and dinners, none better. I look forward to returning !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Birmingham, AL

R & R for wife and I

Posted Jan 21, 2014
From concierge Harry's great help with reservations on phone before trip to AK's transportation to and from Buckhead Dinner...and EVERYTHIMG in between service and accommodations were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buckhead Gem

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Tiny, tiny, problem. I asked the morning omlet chef for two eggs over medium and I could sense he wasn't thrilled with the order & they were over easy
Location: shopping, dining
Great weekend shopping and dining. I was glad I purchased a pkg deal -- breakfast and valet included. Once we arrived, we could walk to both Phipps and Lenox for shopping. The breakfast was outstanding in the dining room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

First-rate service

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were simply excellent - very hospitable and gracious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was so attentive to us as it was our anniversary, and they upgraded us to a beautiful suite. The only flaw was that they must have put a gift from a friend in a room for us and forgot to move it to our suite. But they were as friendly as any hotel staff that I have ever encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bren from Indiana

Living The Life Likes Its Golden

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: We enjoyed the service, atmosphere, pleasant and genuineness of the staff. The hotel is all that we expected and more; such a great experience.
Cons: Nothing I can think of at this time.
Location: The location was great; many choices of thing to do, places to go and great dining nearby.
We booked this hotel stay as a once in a lifetime venture, since we normally stay at other "not so" fancy Marriott hotels. It was by far the most wonderful hotel experience we have ever had. Aewsome customer service and the most friendliest and "service oriented" staff.