Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful in every way.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The Ritz is outside of our income range and we were only able to stay because of an exceptional price on Expedia. The experience was amazing. Wonderful staff, food and club. Hope to pull this off again someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Just wanted a complimentary breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice beautiful rooms very upscale and very great service.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast just says come again we appreciate your stay and even for the guest who just wanted the experience to at a luxury hotel.
Location: Legal and for the kids and the cheesecake factory
The experience was brief but lovely just for such and expensive stay I feel breakfast should of been complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gainesville, ga

Hotel was perfect and enjoyable.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Everything was perfect except for all my requests from the Expedia site were not passed along to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom al

Great staff and nice but not fabulous hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
This was my first experience staying at a Ritz. The hotel staff was amazing. The hotel room was nice but nothing to write home about. It compared to a Marriott or an Embassy Suites (which are both nice hotels). I just expected the room to be fabulous at the Ritz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Charlotte by way of Buckhead

Worth the money

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was spoiled by the Ritz. Pay a little more bit the service and extras you receive cannot be beat. Cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Mt Pleasant, SC

Perfect location and service

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
What a lovely hotel. It was beautifully decorated, clean, and the staff provided wonderful service. The hotel is in a great location for shopping at Lenox Place and Phillips Plaza. We will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight Getaway

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and the accommodations were nice. Service in the bar was poor. The initial bar tender said she would be right back but never returned. After almost a half hour, we asked one of the servers for assistance. The room was comfortable but the bathroom setup was awkward and the shower head was disappointing. There is an excellent steakhouse next door and plenty of shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulfrom Atlanta

Post holiday getaway.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
A 2 day getaway to just relax and decompress from the holiday rush. chilled out in the lobby lounge by the fire enjoying the atmosphere and excellent service throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janfrom chattanooga

great service

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
the staff was so very attentive and pleasant and helpful. The extra service were amazing. A car ride to dinner and to the mall and it was raining which made it wonderful