Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angel from Highland, CA

Great location - Amazing quiche!!

Posted Mar 12, 2012
Pros: The owner, Mark, location, and quiche!
Location: Great for walking to nearby dining and bars
We LOVED our stay at the St. Charles Inn! We have been very cautious about staying at a B&B because of the reviews we have seen. However, we are SO happy with our choice at the St. Charles Inn. The home is well maintained and very clean - the location is perfect for wallking to dining, entertainment, and seeing amazing old homes in a great Atlanta neighborhood. The Innkeeper, Mark, is gracious, fun, and full of great information for visitors. AND, he makes an amazing quiche!! We walked to dinner then came back and had a glass of wine on the front porch wing - then played cards in the parlour. It does not get any better than this and we WIll be back if we are in Atlanta again! My husband left his wedding band on the sink and Mark called us within 20 minutes to tell us. Awesome!!!Thanks Mark!!! Loved this expereince!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marjori from Huntington Beach, CA, USA

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 15, 2012
Location: Walking distance to lots of great restaurants, bars, and shops. Only a few miles to downtown.
Fantastic place....much better than a typical corporate hotel...staff was so nice...would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from new mexico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New Enjoyable Experience

Posted Dec 1, 2010
Wonderful new experience at a beautiful bed & breakfast. Everything was perfect. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Comfortable, hospitable and charming

Posted Nov 10, 2010 on Hotels.com
The inn was very quaint, nicely appointed and the room was comfortable. Amenities were plentiful and the staff were very helpful and welcoming. A nice change from the chain hotels. The only downside was the location -- while a nice change of pace -- it was off the beaten path and required the I take a cab, as I did not have a rental car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Asheville,NC

Very nice Atlanta B&B.

Posted Apr 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
A very lovely old house in a quiet neighborhood, conveniently located, well appointed, pretty backyard. However, breakfast a "3."