Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i felt at home during my stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location Space Outstanding customer services
Cons: None All went well
Location: No comment
I really did enjoyed my stay and no doubt the hotel worth its value. Nice and courteous stay, perfect location,among others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawnefrom Atlanta, GA

Best Staycation Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the St. Regis for a staycation to get away. We have a 22 month old and 8 week twins and needed a night to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Atlanta

Prefect getaway

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely awesome!!! I love this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

5 STAR HOTEL WITH 5 STAR SERVICE!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing Hotel ! Staff was so kind & extremely accommodating. We had a truly awesome weekend there!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom Atalnta

Very Nice

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by sarahfrom roma

Best Spa Experience

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved Everything about this beautifully appointed spa hotel. I say spa hotel because that is exactly why I will be returning- The spa!!! While nothing extravagent or creative it is a perfect oasis in Atlanta to make you feel fully relaxed. The room was very clean and had everything you could possibly desire including a deep bath in the middle of the room. The location cant be helped as its in the heart of buckhead but well situated for shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Atlanta

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, room and food.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Central Buckhead location on beautiful West Paces Ferry NW. Lenox mall is a short distance away. Great restaurants like Bones nearby.
Fantastic location, comfortable rooms and terrific staff. No disappointments. Priced accordingly, so don't be surprised at breakfast cost through room service being north of $50 per person and overnight valet parking of $36.