Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Atlanta

Prefect getaway

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely awesome!!! I love this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

5 STAR HOTEL WITH 5 STAR SERVICE!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing Hotel ! Staff was so kind & extremely accommodating. We had a truly awesome weekend there!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom Atalnta

Very Nice

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by sarahfrom roma

Best Spa Experience

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved Everything about this beautifully appointed spa hotel. I say spa hotel because that is exactly why I will be returning- The spa!!! While nothing extravagent or creative it is a perfect oasis in Atlanta to make you feel fully relaxed. The room was very clean and had everything you could possibly desire including a deep bath in the middle of the room. The location cant be helped as its in the heart of buckhead but well situated for shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Atlanta

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, room and food.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Central Buckhead location on beautiful West Paces Ferry NW. Lenox mall is a short distance away. Great restaurants like Bones nearby.
Fantastic location, comfortable rooms and terrific staff. No disappointments. Priced accordingly, so don't be surprised at breakfast cost through room service being north of $50 per person and overnight valet parking of $36.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alanfrom Chicago

Very Nice Hotel in heart of Buckhead

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent three days on business at the St. Regis and my entire stay was excellent. The bar is a lot of fun, restaurant offered very good options and the spa was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nicest hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Mar 3, 2014
My husband and I had a wonderful stay. When checking in, my husband asked for some crackers because I just found out I was pregnant, and I wasn't feeling well. They sent up a large plate of crackers, cheeses, and fruit. We later went out to dinner. When we returned, there was a treat in our room with "congratulations" on the plate. The hotel was beautiful. We ate breakfast there. I think it was the best eggs benedict that I have ever had. We recently stayed at a Ritz Carlton and were very unimpressed. The St. Regis is an excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yurifrom ORLANDO

ELEGANT HOTEL, BUT NOT PERFECT

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: COMPLIMENTARY CAR SERVICE,
Cons: I ORDER A CHAMPAGNE BOTTLE 2 DAYS BEFORE ARRIVING AND NEVER GOT TO THE ROOM, EVEN WHENI ASKED AT CHECK IN, NO BODY KNEW ABOUT IT AND IT TOOK 3 HOURS
Location: NOTHING TO DO AROUND THE HOTEL- GOTTA TAKE CABS EVERYWHERE
THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS NICE AND ELEGANT, BUT THERE IS NOTHING AROUND THE HOTEL, AND CABS ARE VERY SCARCE IN THIS PART OF TOWN, CONCIERGE WAS NICE BUT ROOM SERVICE WAS NOT GOOD, LATE AND NOT ACCOMODATING,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by StRegisAtlanta, Hotel Management
Dear Yuri, We appreciate your feedback and extend our sincere apologies that your visit was anything less than exceptional. Your comments on our private dining service have been shared with our leadership to improve our service for future guests. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you to our address in the future. Sincerely, The St. Regis Atlanta
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2014
Dear Yuri, We appreciate your feedback and extend our sincere apologies that your visit was anything less than exceptional. Your comments on our private dining service have been shared with our leadership to improve our service for future guests. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you to our address in the future. Sincerely, The St. Regis Atlanta