Ratings based on 1,414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice hotel & modern.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Professionalism and well managed.
Cons: Replacing bed comforter, brown staining inside. Gross!
Very close to airport, although I didn't particularly care for having to pay to park. Very expensive yet we're given a discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trion, Ga

Close to the airport with parking

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Spaciousness of rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: We stayed at this location because it was next to the airport and had a shuttle.
We will definitely stay at this hotel again. It was a very pleasant experience. We did not know that as a perk of this hotel that we could park our vehicle during the week while gone to New York.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great airport hotel, ok staff

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The beds, breakfast buffet, free WiFi.
Cons: Check in efficiency, quickness of staff response.
Location: Atlanta airport.
Everything about the Westin was outstanding except the lack of free parking AND the desultory staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, IL

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: The hotel could be cleaner. I could barely see out of the windows. The elevator windows were also very dirty.
Location: It was a 20 minute drive to downtown Atlanta,
Nice experience, close to the expressway and airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy reach to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: the rooms were large and clean
Cons: meeting rooms and service staff
Location: airport
the bathroom of the room was very small. the fridge was loud and made it hard to fall asleep. the meeting rooms were from 1970's, smelled real bad with no control of the temperature - it was freezing. On top of the meeting room price they added wifi charge. So the hotel can be used for only a short stay close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice & cozy hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very great experience! Concierge, valet were the MOST courteous and respectful. It was pouring rain and I self parked, they gave me a complimentary umbrella after watching me wait for the rain to let up. Didn't expect that to happen. I was very impressed at how well respectful and professional they were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
AFTER TALKING TO FRONT DESK CLERCK AND EXPLAINED MY SPECIAL CIRCUMSTANCES, ALLOWED ME TO CHECK IN EARLY,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We were not too excited about our stay here. Everyday we had to ask for towels to use. There were 4 of us in the room, 2 adults and 2 kids but they would only give us 2 towels a day. Weird. We ended up getting towels from the pool area! lol. The atmosphere for his hotel did not seem "family friendly." We kinda felt we were in a bad music video when we took our kids to the pool. Lol. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Very close to the airport. Indoor and outdoor pool. Very clean. Staff very professional. Shuttle to airport too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hit and Miss

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Hotel is nicely decorated and in very good, clean condition. Beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable. I had to change rooms in the middle of the night due to screaming children and banging doors at 1am. Dinner was excellent as was my dinner server. She made excellent recommendations and the food and service was wonderful. Breakfast was a whole other story. The yogurt parfait arrived completely frozen...which meant it was pre-made, not fresh. When the fresh one finally came there was about four berries and a huge mess of congealed yogurt. The dining staff in the morning acted like it was a real inconvenience to serve me. The hotel desk staff were wonderful and took breakfast off my bill and quickly moved my room due to the noise. This hotel needs to be more consistent to warrant a higher rating and invest in more comfortable beds.