Ratings based on 1,317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Everyone was so friendly! The place was very clean too. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hilton Head Island, SC

Great airport hotel.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Good proximity to the airport.
Cons: There were so many trays in the hallways from all the guests partaking in room service. It was a minefield walking to our room.
Location: We had a ATL layover due to a plane with mechanical problems. We were appreciative there was a restaurant right in the hotel.
Good overall experience. Perfect for the business traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, CA

Nice place to stay near airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service from and to airport.
Location: Shops and restaurants near by but not in walking distance
Enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and had good breakfast in restaurant. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

waren nur ein Nacht vor Ort - alles ok

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: sehr gute Lage zum Airport
wir waren zwar nur eine Nacht dort - auf der Durchreise von Europa kommend - aber alles hat sehr gut funktioniert und alle Erwartungen wurden erfüllt!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but old vibe Westin

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The room had an old damp/ cigarette smell. The gym is great and the hotel is super close to the airport so for convenience it's great but it felt kind of gross
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
The hotel was just ok. When we arrived late the restaurant was closed and the bar was the only food place open. There wasn't alot if variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Duncan, OK

Go Elsewhere

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The restaurant had excellent food and service. Close to the hotel with complimentary shuttle.
Cons: Better air conditioning and newer mattresses. These have been HEAVYILY used, to say the least.
Location: Close to the airport.
The room was clean and the staff were excellent, both checking in and in the restaurant. The hotel facilities were disappointing for the cost. The bed was horrible. The mattress had 2-3 inch deep depressions in each side where you sunk down when you laid down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: The room service breakfast options could be improved. More lighter fare/high protein options would help!
A nice place to stay flying in or out of Atlanta. This will be the last review I write because the interface keeps prompting me to add to the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great experience. Staff was terrific. Would definitely stay there again. It is tough to get around from there so rent a car
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Close to airport, but you can do a lot better

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Checking in was a breeze. I got in too late and you tired to care about much. Woke up the next morning to find out....no complimentary water in the room, mold on the bathroom walls, no room service for breakfast.... no wonder it was a good price. Pros: The staff members were sweet and polite. The dinning staff members were very polite.