Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location for overnight stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Easy Check-in. Restaurant was o.k. The room was suffcient for one night, typical airport hotel. Stuff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, Georgia

Ok, but definitely four star quality!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The room and bath were clean but worn.
Cons: Update the hotel to the 4-star quality it advertises itself to be.
Location: Good location. Close to airport and surrounding conference facilities.
Upon arrival the staff interaction was more along the lines of I am doing the bare minimum of my job requirements. I was checked with reasonable efficiency, but not greeted or even acknowledged by either the valet or the desk staff until I requested their assistance. When a hotel is rated four stars I expect the staff to be quietly attentive to the needs of their guests. I had to track down the valet and request him to park my car for which I was charged $21. Normally I would tip, but due to his I would really rather not attitude, I didn't. Self parking was $16. The hotel was somewhat worn looking without the modern freshness that could be achieved if the existing structure had been kept up to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted Sep 17, 2014
My first time in Atlanta excellent staff specially the driver that do the shuttle bus drive to the restaurants around the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend fun

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Love my stay at the hotel the gentleman that parked the car was great. Then staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were very clean.I had a very nice stay there I will return to this hotel very soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Check in service. Room service.
Location: Typical Airport Hotel. Not much to do in the vicinity of the hotel. Best fir business travelers and overnight stay to be close for airport travel.
This was an average airport hotel. Although the staff was helpful and friendly, it was not clear who would assist us with check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Disappointing

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: is this a 5 star hotel? If yes provide 5 star service..
My first impression was disappointing. Upon entering the parking lot we had to get a ticket to pay for parking, that was taken care of once checked in, supposedly I was supposed to use my key to exit the parking area, the key didn't work. We had to call the front desk to exit. We enterted thru the lower level doors the carpet was stained and cookies laying on the floor. Our room was on the 6 floor end of the hall, the walls were paper thin. I could hear the people in the next room talking half of the night. The air conditon system,2 were very loud one would go off then the other would come on. You could hear people in the hallway going in and out of the rooms all night. I thought the airplanes would keep me awake but that wasn't the issue the noise from the AC and the other guest made it hard to sleep...The resturant food was horrible for the price. We were seated by a very nice young man, but it took our waitress 15 minutes before she came and brought us water and bread. When we asked what was in the slaw she didn't know and had to go ask someone. The bar was substandard for the type of hotel. No topshelf tequilla. Again very disappointing. I am almost positive I left some items in the room. I called back twice, the first time I was transferred to the Security desk. I was asked to describe the items I thought I may have left. I was given A call back and I was told that the items didn't get turned in. I called back 2 hours later to get a gentelmen that I could barely understa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Sep 7, 2014
My overall experience at this hotel was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. And the shuttle to the airport runs every 20min!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms are comfortable
The hotel is a great business travelers' hotel. Good facilities and the rooms are comfortable. Some minor construction in the lobby ongoing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atlanta GA

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Excellent amenities and customer service
Cons: Nothing
Location as perfect distance from the airport and easy to find. Staff was attentive and ready to assist. Excellent amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Great hotel! I enjoyed the room and was comfortable.