Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Page

Posted Jul 14, 2014
What is up with that pool and sauna? The hotel was very warm and so was the elevators and my room. Is this building a conversion to a hotel because it looks like my Dr office. If my room price is based on the amenities they shld be functional like the pool it was dirty as heck and I didn't smell any clorine. The air conditioning in my room made so much noise I couldn't sleep. I was offered another room, but I was always on the run so never changed out rooms. And oh boy did I regret it when I got back late at night. I give this place 3stars. Parking is high $16.00 per night. At it's best the feeling of being safe is the only thing that I can say this place offers. If your going to charge for parking at least have cameras in your parking lot..... Ok !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The heavenly bed was wonderful.
Cons: Continue to strive for perfectly clean rooms, including ceiling area at the windows.
My experience at the Westin Hotel was restful and wonderful. The hotel atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing; with quiet to low noise from other areas within the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice facility, but overwhelmed by conference event

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: For conference events, increase bar staff, provide additional seating arrangements and consider a noise buffer between the dining room and bar.
We stayed here for one night with our son. The hotel was over-run by a conference event. Service at the bar was poor, there were no available seats for lounging and the atmosphere was loud. Later, our pizza dinner took excessively long because they reportedly burned the first batch. The server was very kind about giving us a discount. To continue on that positive note, the pool and fitness room were attractive and the room was very comfortable. This chaotic night could very well have been a one-time event, but thought we should share anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Super convenient to the airport.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I needed a clean comfortable hotel with easy access to the airport that wouldn't break the budget - so happy, will definitely use again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Location: Very close to the airport. A complimentary shuttle runs every 20 minutes to and from the airport.
The service was awesome! The price was perfect and the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff went out of their way to accommodate you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for the airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport with shuttle transportation.
Lobby was very nice, desk and bar staff were excellent. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from District of Columbia

Nice hotel, fits Westin Image. Staff lacking

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Staff attitute
Location: Airport
I use the Westin Atlanta Airport to travel in for buisness. I usually stay in mid-town for pleasure. The staff at this location just don't seem to care. They make more excused than are helpful. I may give up the SPG point and try another hotel the next time.
3 out of 5
by kev from Dublin

Middle of nowhere

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Bar service was appalling. Inattentive, slow and bordering on rude. The woman who seemed to be running the bar was the only one who could serve drinks. More staff there but not sure what they were doing. Over an hour wait for a salad. Elsewhere staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kev from Brooklyn NY

Comfort

Posted Jun 18, 2014
There is nothing to complain about at this hotel. I enjoyed my stay only thing that needs improvement is the bar hours, the bar closed at 10 or 11pm. I'm not a drinker but another ask staff and I thought that was a bit early. But everything for my stay was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for business travel in Airport area

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Staff is kind grumpy , however its a good clean hotel with what you need for business travel short term stays in the airport area , Limited for food