Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Great hotel! I enjoyed the room and was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Atlanta Business Trip

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful hotel, clean, great staff and all the amenities a person could need.
Cons: Fitness room. I used twice and both times there were kids hanging out horsing around on the equipment.
Location: unknown...didn't venture far from hotel in between meetings.
Stay was very helpful, friendly and attentive. Room was beautiful, plenty of towels and bed extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weston review

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Everyone was attentive and gracious. I loved the room for two reasons. The bathroom had excellent lighting so it was easier to put on my makeup. And it had an excellent magnifying mirror, also helpful with applying makeup. The room itself was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Sudan

Cleanh & Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The regular bus shuttle services from the airport to the hotel, the nice clean rooms and the hotel surroundings
The hotel is clean, the environment is green nice room window views and the rooms are nice and fresh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Westin Airport College Park

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel stay was fine. The dining around the hotel is not so great; plan to go into the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Hotel staff is not the friendliest

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location (close to airport for my next day flight).
Cons: Clean the bathroom door. Expedia should also publish the amount of money each hotel charge.
Location: Hartsfield Jackson International Airport. I did not sightseeing.
I asked for wake-up call to catch an early flight. But, the call never came. The bathroom door had stan on it and the door lock had a few dents. Hopefully I will not be charged for that from the $50.00 incidental. In addition, a few small pieces of trash in the room. The shuttle bus driver from airport was very good and friendly so I tipped him more than the room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Very clean, bed are comfortable
The hotel itself is great, the staff at the desk were very nice as was the person who brought our luggage to our room and the valets on both days we've stayed. The service at the cocktail lounge is another story and could stand to train their employees better to be more attentive. The first visit on Wednesday, August 13th in the evening, we couldn't get served at a table, the cocktail waitress ignored us completely, we finally got a place at the bar and got served. On our return to Westin Hotel on Friday August 15th in the afternoon, we've checked in, the staff were great again, however at the cocktail lounge we had issues with the bartender, she was cutting fruit, finally looked up and asked what we'd like, it took her at least 15-20 minutes for her finally make our drinks, during that time she continued to cut fruit, get on computer, leave behind the bar to go over to the buffet area, without making our drinks first, plus she wasn't very friendly . I am a retired bar manager/bartender and they would never would have worked for me. Now that I got that off my chest, it's 7:30 on Friday, August 15th, my daughter and I are going down to the lounge and hopefully it's a different cocktail waitress as Wednesday and different bartender from this afternoon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel is decorated very nicely and the rooms are very comfortable. Check-in was quick and the location being close to the airport was great.
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Being near the airport is a huge bonus!
It was nice to just hope in a shuttle after my flight and quickly get to my hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good food - expensive parking!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Food - Bed comfort -
Cons: Quit charging for parking that is average at best, build it into the price of the room.
No maid service - but I declined at 9:30 am and asked them to return later but never did. The food was great and available anytime of the day. Parking was full, some additional underground but quite a hike to the room and many stairs along the way. Room was clean and modern, good mattress, small TV -32".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Bed was comfortable, still overpriced

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We stayed in a preferred guest room and enjoyed our stay although it was on the pricier side. Paid $16 for parking in the hotel parking lot, along with $43 for a cheeseburger, turkey sandwich and an order of chicken fingers from room service. Bed was comfortable. Low water pressure in the shower. I'll probably look for a cheaper alternative next time though.