Ratings based on 1,401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice & cozy hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very great experience! Concierge, valet were the MOST courteous and respectful. It was pouring rain and I self parked, they gave me a complimentary umbrella after watching me wait for the rain to let up. Didn't expect that to happen. I was very impressed at how well respectful and professional they were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
AFTER TALKING TO FRONT DESK CLERCK AND EXPLAINED MY SPECIAL CIRCUMSTANCES, ALLOWED ME TO CHECK IN EARLY,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We were not too excited about our stay here. Everyday we had to ask for towels to use. There were 4 of us in the room, 2 adults and 2 kids but they would only give us 2 towels a day. Weird. We ended up getting towels from the pool area! lol. The atmosphere for his hotel did not seem "family friendly." We kinda felt we were in a bad music video when we took our kids to the pool. Lol. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Very close to the airport. Indoor and outdoor pool. Very clean. Staff very professional. Shuttle to airport too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hit and Miss

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Hotel is nicely decorated and in very good, clean condition. Beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable. I had to change rooms in the middle of the night due to screaming children and banging doors at 1am. Dinner was excellent as was my dinner server. She made excellent recommendations and the food and service was wonderful. Breakfast was a whole other story. The yogurt parfait arrived completely frozen...which meant it was pre-made, not fresh. When the fresh one finally came there was about four berries and a huge mess of congealed yogurt. The dining staff in the morning acted like it was a real inconvenience to serve me. The hotel desk staff were wonderful and took breakfast off my bill and quickly moved my room due to the noise. This hotel needs to be more consistent to warrant a higher rating and invest in more comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nothing bad to say about the hotel I recommend anyone to stay here. Only thing is parking. Theres not enough handicapped parking spaces. However, the staff waived the parking fee of $16.00 because of this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. BUT in the morning all I heard was doors of other rooms slamming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Check out is at noon, and the house keeper came at 10am. I felt like she was rushing us out...not only knocked but owned the door with her key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Oh

Atlanta Business Trip

Posted Jun 12, 2015
My First impression was friendly staff who greeted you with a sincere smile. Check in wasn't what I would expect from a Westin Hotel but the room was well designed and had a very nice clean aroma when you opened the door. It was quite and the bed was very comfortable. I asked the valet for her opinion for a steak house winch was close and her recommendation didn't disappoint, it was great. Overall a great experience !!! Thanks Westin, RichardL Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The staff was courteous and helpful. Room service was prompt and the food was excellent. The food selection was somewhat limited.