Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very comfy hotel right near downtown

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The location was awesome and the amenities were great. For the price, you can't beat the rooms.
Cons: Nothing. We had no complaints.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. We went to a Music Festival downtown for 2 days, and it's only about 15 min cab ride (depending on traffic).
We had 3 adults in a King suite, and there was plenty room for all of us. The pull-out couch was new and comfortable--no painful metal bar across the middle of your back. Continental breakfast was advertised, but they had waffles, hard boiled eggs, fruit, yogurt...very pleasantly surprised. The hotel is right across from Target, so we bought food to prepare for lunch/dinner, and the kitchen in our room had plenty room to cook & eat. The hotel staff is super friendly, and welcoming. We felt like they were welcoming us into their home. We used Hailo for our cab rides & it was super easy to get downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great facilities & ,ocation

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: st, reasonable room rate
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants, MARTA,
Stayed here overnight with 9 year old and have been travelling. The staff were extremely welcoming. The room was spacious, felt like everything was new. They have free laundry facilities which really helped out, Everything was spotless and working well. Its a really good location with restarants and the MARTA close by. Very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Troy OH

Under renovation but we got a nice room

Posted May 18, 2014
Room was recently renovated. Part of the hotel were still being worked on so there were plastic curtains and the elevator was draped with a cloth for protection. It would have been nice to know this when I booked the room. Breakfast was just okay, make your own waffles but no hot eggs. Plenty of cereal and bread items and coffee. Room was comfortable and spacious, towels were super clean. Free parking. We only stayed one night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K Allen from Alabama

Construction, awful

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't stay for the next month, they are renovating and only the 4th floor was open. Elevator typically delayed during the day. I stayed a month ago and it was excellent, just not this trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: The fitness center is small and poorly equipped.
The room was perfect: clean, comfortable, well-laid-out, and quiet. There was construction at the time, and it was not disturbing at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol

For Everyone

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Well located, great staff, it Worth every dime. Near Marta, Lenox mall, best buy, target and many more.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawn from Atlanta

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I expected for this area I would get the best but I was very surprised when it was only one staff member working. When I finally did get back to my room, I was locked out, the tub wouldn't hold the water and the room smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by f antrese from ms

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there with my friend for my bday. We enjoyed stay. There was five women and we had plenty of space. The staff was nice and rhw food was great. They juat need an Lillie upgrade for the area. Other than that I give the stay a 9.