Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great facilities & ,ocation

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: st, reasonable room rate
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants, MARTA,
Stayed here overnight with 9 year old and have been travelling. The staff were extremely welcoming. The room was spacious, felt like everything was new. They have free laundry facilities which really helped out, Everything was spotless and working well. Its a really good location with restarants and the MARTA close by. Very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Troy OH

Under renovation but we got a nice room

Posted May 18, 2014
Room was recently renovated. Part of the hotel were still being worked on so there were plastic curtains and the elevator was draped with a cloth for protection. It would have been nice to know this when I booked the room. Breakfast was just okay, make your own waffles but no hot eggs. Plenty of cereal and bread items and coffee. Room was comfortable and spacious, towels were super clean. Free parking. We only stayed one night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K Allen from Alabama

Construction, awful

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't stay for the next month, they are renovating and only the 4th floor was open. Elevator typically delayed during the day. I stayed a month ago and it was excellent, just not this trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: The fitness center is small and poorly equipped.
The room was perfect: clean, comfortable, well-laid-out, and quiet. There was construction at the time, and it was not disturbing at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol

For Everyone

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Well located, great staff, it Worth every dime. Near Marta, Lenox mall, best buy, target and many more.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawn from Atlanta

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I expected for this area I would get the best but I was very surprised when it was only one staff member working. When I finally did get back to my room, I was locked out, the tub wouldn't hold the water and the room smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by f antrese from ms

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there with my friend for my bday. We enjoyed stay. There was five women and we had plenty of space. The staff was nice and rhw food was great. They juat need an Lillie upgrade for the area. Other than that I give the stay a 9.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great visit

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the clean room and adequate breakfast. Staff was very helpful in looking up information about places to visit in the area. Free shuttle to MARTA station was a plus. A little difficult getting into the parking lot from one direction off Sydney Marcus Blvd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Co from Fredericksburg, VA

5th Anniversary

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: The room was very well situated.
Cons: Change to policy about prepaid room reservations, my wife & I had to leave early & couldn't stay the night, but couldn't get a refund for that night.
The hotel staff was very pleasant and friendly, the hotel's location was perfect for my wife and I. We had a great time in the city, just wasn't too pleased with Atlanta's Underground.