Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Perfect downtown Atlanta hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Everything and a great deal too!
Cons: Nothing - keep up the good work!
Location: Good restaurants within walking distance. Just 10 minutes to the High Museum and 20 minutes to Decatur - our favorite spots in Atlanta.
Perfect location (close to so much in downtown/midtown), perfect room for 2 adults/2 kids (1 bedroom suite) - clean new, full kitchen and wonderful staff from the valet to the front desk. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin GA

Love this hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
This is an amazing hotel, loved our view from our room. Very clean and an awesome atmosphere. Parking was kind of a mess but other than that, very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Very clean and spacious room.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The room was much larger than the usual room with great amenities. The hotel was located a little further from our venue than I would usually book, but the hotel proved to be worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if traveling with group

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We had 6 people in one room without having to pay fees for each extra person. Deluxe room was very spacious. Beds weren't the most comfortable but we only stayed one night so we didn't mind. Great view from the balcony and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Family vaca with baby

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Cons: New couch! Very hard!
Location: We went to the Aquarium and Coke and it was an easy drive. Too far to walk though.
We stayed 2 nights and it was great for a family. Having a full kitchen was so nice and helpful. Very clean and bed was comfortable. Couch was hard to sit on but that was really only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suburbs

Great Staycation Location!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Great room, good staff & location.
Cons: All was good for me.
Location: We spent most of our time in Atlantic Station to take in a movie, shopping and meals.
Location was within 10 minutes of anywhere we wanted to go. Rooms were very comfortable, and I could actually do a little work (sorry) in another part of the room while my wife slept undisturbed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The view
Cons: The cleanliness.
The sheets had a stain on them. The floor wasn't clean. I think it was over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Room was beautiful, spacious & comfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Location: Georgia Aquariaum & Coke Museum. Many dining options within walking distance.
Very much enjoyed our visit. Location was within walking distance to local attractions and dining options. Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful downtown hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
I had a wonderful stay at the twelve. Room was nice and spacious. The smell of the cleanliness in the room was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from england

Spacious we'll located hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Room size
Location: Every thing we wanted to do in walking distance
The hotel had a excellent location it's rooms where very spacious and well equipped.