Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from england

Spacious we'll located hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Room size
Location: Every thing we wanted to do in walking distance
The hotel had a excellent location it's rooms where very spacious and well equipped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Hotel was okay....

Posted Jul 11, 2014
For the price, I have stayed in far nicer hotels. The in room computer hardly worked, DVD player went out on my 4 year old son, and the beds were worse than a comfort inn. Bathroom was nice but all furniture was outdated and worn out. Had to ask for a mattress topper for my son. Hotel restaurant food was good but over priced at 120 for the ordinary entrees and two appetizers. Hotel staff were pleasant but hard to get on the phone. Seemed understaffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great time

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Love it me and my wife will go back we tried to book for the 4th but nothing available so will keep trying we have stayed at all the top hotel s down town this is the best
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: Customer service
Location: Atlanta has a lot of fun things to do and we will be back just not at this hotel.
The hotel staff were rude and angry. They all acted as if they hated their jobs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DJ MA from Duval

Best anniversary view ever, Love It !!!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Love the view ,love the room, love the food downstairs at the restaurant, enjoy the pool, everything was just wonderful a great weekend!!!
Cons: Nothing everything was just fantastic
Location: Location wonderful downtown we walk to the mall , we party that night down town,
Love the room ,love the location , love the people very friendly , enjoy the shopping area, this was a very nice trip .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, lousy service.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: the Rooms
Cons: Hire competent staff and about 2x as many of them. The one woman that answers the room service phone shouldn't be your only food runner.
It is as if they fired all the competent staff and left everyone else. The hotel is woefully understaffed and we would have spent quite a bit more if the room service, valet and front desk were as good as the room was. The room was perfect for our honeymoon, but we were continually left with the lack of service. Disappointing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony Moore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 26, 2014
Very nice hotel. Clean and spacious rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast and room service. Very convenient to Olympic centiennial park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tiff from Atl

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana from Athens, GA

fab fun

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: just about everything.
Cons: next time I stay I'm going to ask for an east facing room so I can look out over the old downtown.
Location: downtown ATL. Centennial Park, Coca-Cola, CNN, Phillips Arena, Tabernacle
We went to see Cher and wanted a room with a balcony close to Phillips Arena. The 12 is in a perfect location, the staff are all very nice, the rooms are clean and modern, and the food in the restaurant is surprisingly tasty!! Plus, the balcony was perfect for watching a storm over Kennesaw Mountain in the distance.