Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Shun from Phenix City

Twelve. No more.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We had to keep calling the front desk with. Problems. With. The. Room...ice maker frozen up, the computer was not working...requesting towels was almost impossible. Will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD from D Burlingame

Great Suites!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Awesome room. Perfect location. Right next to MARTA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by slim1j from florida

Mid-Week Getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: That it had a kitchen where I could cook.
Cons: The coffee pot can be clean more often.
If you looking for a hotel in the heart of everything in Atlanta,GA this is a good hotel to stay at also the staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie from Western KY

Great hotel and walking distance to restaurants

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Very modern and clean. TONS of room!
Location: We were in town for the SEC tournament.
GREAT stay! Will def be staying here next time we are in ATL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Experience EVER!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: the rooms are unmatched! lobby area was beautifully laid out.
Cons: n/a
Location: Cheesecake Factory....had a great time there.
Didn't know much about this hotel. But as soon as I opened the door, my jaw DROPPED! My wife was almost in tears she was so happy i surprised her with this weekend trip to this great hotel.
3 out of 5
by Deep

Overpriced unless you want tthere for extended sta

Posted Mar 15, 2014
It's really just downtown condos - nice enough, I guess, but overkill in the full kitchen. It is a noisy building, with wind whistling and freeway noise (I was on the 15th floor and it was still very noticeable. The restaurant offerings were good and cooked to order, but nothing special. For the price and and the additional charge for valet, you can do much better.
1 out of 5
by Babette from Nashville, TN

Perfect example of FALSE ADVERTISING.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: It had a good location and a nice view fro the balcony.
Cons: The issues noted above to be corrected and for the hotel staff to acknowledge our complaint.
Location: It was close to Georgia Dome.
This hotel was advertised to be a luxury experience, but was the opposite. The kitchen floor was sticky, the sofa sleeper was missing bedding, the bed mattress was lumpy and uncomfortable, the in-room coffee pot spilled horribly when pouring into a cup, the shower leaked all over the bathroom floor, and the hot water ran out when a second person was bathing. I communicated my issues on the in-room computer via message to the hotel manager and still have heard nothing in return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: the evaluator key.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was good and close to everything.
The chair to the dinning room table was broken or lose at the top of the chair and the lamp on the table with the computer had a shortest in it. They came and repaired the lamp but not the chair. We wanted to move to the side with the even numbers to be near family members but the rooms were not available. Over all the experience was nice and we will recommend our friends to stay at Twelve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from washington DC

Great downtown location

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: Front desk staff, computer system in room never worked
Location: Other than a mellow mushroom pizza place and the hotel restaurant, nothing is within walking distance.
Just had a great stay at Twelve Centennial Park. The location is perfect because it is NOT near Peachtree street. I was nervous that I would suffer the same fate suffered at hotels located on Peachtree street in downtown. Peach tree street is filled with cruising all night long from folks with blaring stereos and even louder motorcycles. I'm not sure why it is allowed to ruin the sleep of everyone on peach tree downtown, but twelve is nicely removed from the problem. The hotel suites are fantastic and always very clean. The in-room computer system was broken, but I didn't expect to work, because their other location has ahistory of not working too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KeKe from Austell ga

Nice view

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Great hotel ~ like the full kitchen, had all amenities, love the view. Just fyi- make sure when taking a shower you have to barely turn the knob for the hot water. But it was a nice experience . This was my second time staying at this hotel and i would recommend.