Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Okay stay for a few nights

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Finding the right room is an issue. My first room smelled like a freshly smoked cigarette and the AC wasn't working. I was moved to a second room that house keeping didn't complete. A dirty towel was on the tv stand that I assume was for a dusting job that was incomplete. The bed also had a stain on the comforter that looked like makeup. It was clear that the room hadn't finished it's cleaning process. The third room was considered an upgrade. The bathtub looked so worn that I couldn't be certain if it was clean or not.. I decided to stick with this room because I was tired of complaining and moving from room to room. Overall I enjoyed my stay. Cleaning is an issue at this hotel though. Vending machine was out of order on my floor along with an elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KSM

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel during my last four visits to Atlanta. It is a good stay for a good price. I have no complaints at all!
1 out of 5
by SMH from Philadelphia,PA

Scared Straight

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The next door couple arguing seemed like they were in my room with the paper thin walls. The dip in my bed in the middle, sides and front made me feel like a camel when I got up. OMG THE FOOD. YUCK!! I believe they went dumpster diving and picked out my meal and put it on a plate then warmed it up on uncleaned dishes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, however the facility needs to renovat

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Great staff however the Hotel is need of renovation.
2 out of 5
by jackie from houston

my hotel stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the hotel needs serious remodeling
my hotel stay was barely adequate. I complained about one room with torn curtains and stains. I was moved to another room with visible dust on the edges of the furniture. hair on the comforter and no blankets. on sunday I went to church and a late luncheon to return to the same uncleaned room. not even clean towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy air conditioner filled with dust

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: transportation to airport
Cons: Learn how to clean the room correctly, that means the whole room
Location: Good breakfast dinner close by, good food and not pricey. Bar in the hotel not enough help, no service left and went to above dinner.
Room was dirty, bath tub was not clean, hair in it. Air conditioner was too noisy to use, and was filled with dust.....had not been cleaned in years. Front desk computer was down, and took 25 minutes to check in. Was cheap but you get what you pay for, mattress old and should be replaced. Other hotel in area, use one of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel !

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Good budget hotel. Situated close to airport Atlanta airport. There are many restaurants, gas station & food mart around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel !

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Good budget hotel. Situated close to airport Atlanta airport. There are many restaurants, gas station & food mart around.
1 out of 5
by Monica from Connecticut

Terrible experience – ended up leaving

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Atlanta Airport.
I can't write a full review as I didn't manage to stay here. I had booked online and arrived only to find that the girl at the front desk wasn't able to check anyone in and a bunch of people couldn't get into their rooms because the key cards didn't work. She was just ignoring them. I went away and came back an hour later, but there was no progress. After a while she claimed she had checked me in and gave me a room card, which didn't work. I went down and got a new one, which not only didn't work – there was someone already in the room she assigned me to. After tramping through the hotel a few more times trying out different key cards which all didn't work, I left and went to the Holiday Inn across the street (which was really nice). The whole place was filthy, the reception girl was rude, there was a giant sheet hanging up in the corridor and a con woman was stalking the car park trying to extort money from tired travellers like me. My advice: pay a bit more and get a decent place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tinttoes

Close to all

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: New mattresses
Location: Airport,diners
Feel safe and comfortable hotel is clean,staff very friendly shuttle service was ok