Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cantonment, Fl

Not terrible, but not great!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location and free parking while on a trip by Air with free shuttle bus.
Cons: Change carpet, add coffee pot and a more towels.
Location: Didnt have time to check out the area due to our flight.
Carpet was terrible, bed was lumpy and uncomfortably, but good locale and getting to leave the car there and not pay for parking when traveling via Air was good. No coffee pot in room, and amenities were poor. Staff was helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 21, 2015
Slow check in. Shady neighborhood Coffee machine didn't work. Lousy breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA.

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
Close to every place I needed to go. The Airport was right down the street so that was convenient. The only problem was my family lived in Marietta so I had to drive a little bit to see them but that was okay. It gave me a chance to get to know the city again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Gute Verkehrslage
Cons: Informationen bezüglich Frühstückzeiten sollte Hotelpersonal wissen. Herumgammelte Personen im Eingangsbereich, unangenehmes Publikum
Location: Am Highway, Stadtbesichtigung Atlanta Einfach Anfahrt zum Flughafen bzw. Mietauto Rückgabe
Zum Übernachten vor oder nach Flug o.k. Trotz Nachfragen keine Information zum Frühstück. Um 8.45 Uhr am war nichts mehr zum Frühstücken vorhanden. Handtücher mussten separat beim Service angefordert werden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Wurde von uns nur für eine Nacht genutzt zum Weiterflug nach Deutschland, Hotel ok, Shuttle vom Airport und zum Airport perfekt,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 三重県

思ったよりキレイでした(笑)

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: 安い。部屋の広さ。空港近くなのに静か。フロントの人はいい人!
Cons: フロントの人数を増やして欲しい。並んでるのに一人が時間かけて対応するからちょとイライラした。あとモーニングコール頼んだのに鳴らなかった...やっぱり人手不足?!
Location: バス乗り場は国内線の方にあって遠いですが空港内のシャトルに乗れば大丈夫。zone2の前で待ってればいずれ来ます。色んなホテルの名前がバスに書いてある中にWellsleyもありました。出発→Econo Hotelの次に停まります。周りにはレストランやKFCもあり、歩いて食べに行けました。
行く前にたくさんレビューを読んでいたのでどんなに汚い所かと想像していました。そしたら意外と(笑)広くてキレイでしたからびっくり。ホッとしました。12時間のトランジットの為に泊まっただけなので、寝られればいいと思って予約したからかな?あまり期待しない方が良いみたいです(笑)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
all Ok plenty of parking, very close to rental car return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted May 8, 2015
Close to the airport. Staff is very helpful, even though they can be shorthand sometimes. Rooms are generally clean, even though some rooms have a noticeable smoke smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Point, GA

Good price, decent accommodation

Posted May 5, 2015
I was just spending a night for layover and needed a place close to the airport. It popped up with a great discount and overall it's a decent hotel. Staff is courteous and friendly. The restaurant attached called Louisiana Bistreaux is amazing and have live jazz. Only complaint is water is colder for showering and lack of remote control. But it's minor.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Florida

Good location, but........

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Not much to like about this hotel.
Cons: Everything needs to improve, from the building to the staff's attitude.
Location: Minutes from the airport and many restaurants close by.
We chose this hotel because of it's closeness to the airport, but the noise of planes taking off every few seconds proved it was a bad decision. The hotel is old and way overdue for a major renovation. The air conditioner's thermostat control was broken, so it was either on or off, and the a/c was loud. They have some very unfriendly staff at check in. There were no towels in the room and there was mildew on the bathroom walls.