Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the money

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Good hotel. Great price. Flat screen, beds not bad and it's good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly unclean hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Smells so bad. Didn't want to touch anything in the room. Left early to move to another hotel the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Convenient & cheap, but in decline.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pretty clean, but material condition poor. OK for now for an unexpected night in Atlanta, but not for long, unless they invest. Mattress clearly old and lumpy. 3 of 6 lights in the room did not work. Got what I paid for... ($50 a night)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Shuttle problem

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Staff members were friendly
Cons: Rooms need new carpets, walls need painting. A ceiling light needs to be installed. Bathroom vanity is tiny. They need to run the shuttle more often.
Location: Nothing remarkable
They only had one person working at the desk. It took a while to get checked in. My hotel key did not work the 2nd day and I had to wait in line as again there was only 1 person working. The staff members however were very nice. The rooms need to be updated. My biggest complaint was the shuttle service. It only came around every 45 minutes. So I ended up using a shuttle from a nearby hotel 3 times. The first question you ask is if I would recommend this hotel. There should be 3 choices, the 3rd choice being, not sure. I won't go back there again because of the shuttle and the lack of staff. If a person is not in a hurry I guess the hotel would suffice. Oh, when I got to my room the lights would not come on. There switches are on the wall next to the bed. If they are in the off position over the lights do not come on when the main switch is turned on. There is no ceiling light when you come in, only a floor lamp. Very strange.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What did not go wrong

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Not much
Internet advertised but did not work. Room keys 3 times to get redone. Pay movies did not work. Shuttle not on schedule. Poor front desk help and did not answer phone. Room was fine for price but not much else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and a bit ghetto

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Okay place to crash. But in a ghetto area...noisy. staff does their job but not with much interest or enthusiasm. Too many weird things happened to mention. It's okay...it was cheap, and for the money I got what I paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Fine for a one nite stay while flying.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: staff was very attentive. Room was pleasant.
Cons: increase number of outlets. the microwave, refrigerator and tv had only one outlet for two prongs. 3 lamps along same wall had no outlets to plug into
Location: Good location. Many places to go to for eating out.
Very nice staff. Clean. very good heat and air. The room needed some repair: more outlets and plumbing upgrades. Toilet was very slow to refill and the faucet for the sink had some odd issues, but worked adequately after a little experimentation. The "breakfast" was simply two choices of granola bars, tiny bottled water, small orange, grape or apple juices. Not what I consider a continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and pretty comfy

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very affordable. I stayed 1 night and was pretty comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte , nc

Love it !

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We had reserved the hotel online and when we got there the room was ready and the transaction was smooth. When we got in the room ( me , girlfriend, and best friend) we all were impressed , the room was nicer than we expected for the price .l loved that it included a balcony and loved that the area was convenient and around food places. check out in the morning was great because we wasn't rushed to leave. As far as the bathroom it was good , not spectacular but for the price it was worth it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is fine with a decent room while gone for a couple of days. I know I'll be staying here every time I come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, Alabama

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice Hotel Me and my Fiance have stayed here a couple of times each time we Had a Nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by Marquitha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of the hotel. e appreciate your business. and glad you had a wonderful time. We look forward to having you as our guest once again when travel brings you to the area. Thanks.. Mgt.