Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks unkept.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Couldn't stay at hotel. Staff takes more than one hour to check one customer in.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Darmstadt

Really NO

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The guy present at check-in was quite nice and trying (if in vain) to be helpful. The two guys present in the morning did not seem to have ANY interest in their guests. Here my complaints: 1. disgusting: Bedsheets are shorter than the beds = my feet and ankles were in direct contact with the matress (and who else's before...) 2. Wow: 1 out of 3 elevators did work, faintly smelling of urine (I was on 5th floor). 3. TV inop. No solution offered. 4. Wifi did not work. No solution offered. 5. Carpet in bedroom had obviously not been vacuumed, full of little crumbs. 6. I bought "breakfast included". Well, there were a couple of oat bars and muffins on a table (no seating or plates). When I asked for a napkin I was told I could get some paper from the ladies'room. If you wanted hot chocolate from the coffeemachine, you had to pay extra. Even the not-so-friendly employee said they did not offer breakfast, "just something to fill your stomach". SO DON'T CALL IT BREAKFAST on your booking page!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Park and Fly

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Price, convenient to airport with free park and fly , shuttle included.
Cons: There was only one towel and one washcloth; we did go to front desk and clerk was very friendly, he offered us four towels but did not have washcloths
Location: Close to airport, hotel has restaurant, some fast food and convenience stores in walking distance...neighborhood is not the greatest looking
Second stay here for the park and fly deal. Good for a night's stay before flying. Front desk clerk was very friendly, we had a quick check in. Just had a lot of noise from the stairwell door which was right next to our room, but we didn't complain... the price it was not bad....it served the purpose for what we needed and we will stay again if we need to fly out of Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston MA and blue

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This is the cleanest hotel I've ever been in and I've been in many 5 stars. Further the staff is unfailingly polite and welcoming. I will always stay here in Atlanta. The only caveat I can scrape up is that the vending machines on the first floor weren't working.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Dirty hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Nothing about this hotel is appealing. Dirty room, stained carpets (I didn't take off my shoes). Bathroom had stained counters to feel extra dirty and the room smell was unbearable from smoke smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Tony was very helpful.... I have no problem checking in... The only problem I can say is the shuttle it's not on time..
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom b

Okay

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Not good the front desk charge me what I wasn't suppose to be charge after I booked my stay with expedia....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Customer Service is Terrible

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The clerk was very rude on night shift. Had a bad attitude. Wouldn't transfer me to the room eventhough I paid for the room on my card. Hung up in my face twice. Very insensitive. I been getting rooms there for 4 months. This is the worse experience I ever had at any hotel in my life. I will never stay at here again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: ?
Cons: ?
Location: ?
walls so darn thin, you could hear everything from next room!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ted

it could have been lot better

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I booked again & again repeatedly based on my 1st experience but nothing like the 1st time.short on towels the heater don't work internet was out I was told the man will set it when he comes in the morning.all in all the hotel lack consistency .