Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Road Rep from On the Road

Not Great Area, Good Value

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for, and although kinda close to the airport, its cheap and in a less than desirable part of town. Pretty secure with onsite security. Pillows were marginal - too fluffy and firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay at the Windsor

Posted Jan 7, 2014
I reserved online with no problem at all. I checked in the host was very nice and patient... The only thing I didn't have a refrigerator or microwave in the room... But other then that my stay was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alan Moore from Newville Al

Great value

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price and a good overall hotel
1 out of 5
by Cynthia from Florida

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: Bad
Stat Away very dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

What a Dump!

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Too dangerous to stay at. Like sleeping in the "Hood".
Location: Dangerous, Noisy, Dirty.
Dangerous Neighborhood. Run-Down and a Mess Broke Restaurant/Bar was dump, food was warmed up out of a can, The area is very dangerous don't walk around at night. Staff was pretty complacent and acted like they didn't want to be there. Room was not clean. Very noisy @ night - A/C did not work. Stay anywhere but here.
2 out of 5
by Karen from Belize

Extremely disappointing.

Posted Nov 16, 2012
First room smelled of cigarette smoke, second room the heat didn't work (was below sixty degrees), the third room was fine, but we could not get any wireless internet, which is one of the main reasons we picked this hotel. The staff tried their very, very best but we would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by c

wow, really a wyndham....hmmmmm

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Please double check, appears more like motel 9.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amy

Close to airport, friendly staff

Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk kept her cool while under fire from an irate traveler. The gal at the bar had an excellent recall for names and the morning shuttle driver was a sunny delight for such a hideous time of the morning. My only complaint was the gal at the front desk announced my room number upon check in rather than telling me what floor I was on and pointing to a handwritten room number on the key card.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerry

RUN, don't walk away from this one

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dirty, on the flight path for landing planes, ungodly traffic, did I mention dirty. This is a has-been place that they have allowed to run down. Fortunately only stayed 1 night waiting for flight. Find another option or you WILL be an unhappy flier!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, terrible breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: The bed was the most comfortable ever!
Cons: The breakfast experience in the restaurant was horrible--very little food on the buffet, no silverware, no juice glasses. Totally disorganized.
Location: Very convenient to the airport.
While the room and general service were excellent, the breakfast experience in the restaurant was horrible. There was very little food. Menus were requested but did not arrive. Silverware was not available and then was provided late. Juice had to be poured into coffee mugs because no juice glasses were available. When these deficiencies were brought to the attention of the cashier, the bill was reduced by 10%. The other two people in my party had scant food from the hot buffet, I had a slice of toast and a glass of juice, we shared silverware until almost the end of our meal, and we paid over $30.00. This is one of the worst experiences i've ever had in a food establishment. The staff were pleasant but totally lacking in preparation and organization. This restaurant is a huge blemish on what is otherwise a very good accomodation.