Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, FL

Accommodating, convenient, clean, NO complaints!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room, breakfast selection
Location: Six Flags is literally within eyesight. Perfect location.
Upon arrival, I was greeted by two smiling ladies who made checking in fast and pleasant. They informed me of basic policies, breakfast times, inquired about my journey, and asked if there was anything else they could do for me that evening. I immediately made a mental note about the first impression because I have stayed in some nightmare excuses for hotels. The room was clean as a whistle! Breakfast was above expectations with WAY more selection than I expected. The stay was flawless and I will DEFINITELY book with them again if ever in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
A great place to staff, convenient and staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

SEC Championship weekend

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Stayed for the weekend of the SEC Championship, room was clean and beds were comfortable. Easy check in and check out. Overall very satisfied and got a really good price on the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Checking in was easy and the location was walking distance from six flags. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was a sad trip for us but the hotel was located close to where we needed. Check in was fast and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waldorf, MD

Great hotel accommodations for Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 29, 2014
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. It was easy to check in late at night: no hassles. The room was ready when we arrived. The beds were comfy. The heat worked well especially in light of the unexpected chilly nights. The complimentary breakfast was good. The staff was inviting but not overly intrusive. The gym was small but very functional. We enjoyed our stay, tremendously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Quiet, private
This hotel was recommended by a friend and she was right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryville, tn

Perfect hotel for Six Flags trip!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Beautifully decorated clean room. Very spacious
Cons: TV guide for channels available
Location: Six Flags is walking distance!! Several restaurants at next exit.
Staff was professional and extremely helpful with area information. Nice room. Breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for going to Six Flags!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We had a great time and could easly walk back and forth to six flags! Great customer service! Friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Six Flags, Atlanta, Ga

Six Flags stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The only thing I would complain about is that there was mold on the curtains.