Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

I was pleased with the room.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Nice room, good location to the circle freeway, the staff was helpful and pleasant. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend the hotel for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, Georgia

Nice hotel was close to the concert venue

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: friendly, helpful, efficient staff. Clean, quiet, comfortable hotel.
Cons: Everything was wonderful. I wouldn't change anything.
Location: it was close to the concert venue, grocery shopping, fast food, & mall area.
Very friendly staff, very efficient, friendly & helpful. The room was ready upon arrival, clean, quiet. The hotel itself was beautiful & clean. We really enjoyed our stay. I'd definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel was nice. The rooms are spacious and clean. Nice lounge and bar. Work out area and pool area were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Close to highway, easily accessible to downtown

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, pool area.
Cons: Was never told the wifi password or whether it was free or had to pay for it. Wasn't a big deal since we didn't have much time there.
Booked this hotel based on pictures and reviews from expedia. Was very pleasantly surprised how nice it was. The outside and lobby areas looked upscale. I wasn't sure what to expect using a 3rd party site to book a hotel unseen. Front desk staff was polite and helpful. Had me checked in under 5 min. Walking thru hotel, I noticed they had a very nice indoor/out door pool area. Unfortunately wasn't able to use due to time constraints of my schedule. Rooms were clean, smelled good, no stains on carpet or walls. Bathroom was clean, no stains on tile, tub, or toilet. Tv was a little difficult to use. When it comes on a ppv type menu automatically comes on. I had a hard time navigating to normal cable channels. The remote is kind of slow which resulted in my accidentally clicking on the adult ppv selections while we had kids in the room. The buttons have a delay. There was a slight oil smell in the hallway to our room, not sure where it was coming from, but it smelled fine in our room with the door shut. All in all very pleased with hotel. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okinawa

Disappointing because of wireless not working

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Nice professional staff.
Cons: Good wireless connection.
Location: Shopping, dining
This was a nice facility but I could never get a good wireless connection. I thought it was just me but overheard other guests had same problem. This means I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macon, ga

Nice hotel close to Shopping,dining,entertainment

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I totally enjoyed my visit. Looking forward to my next trip so I can visit this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cols., Oh.

Great getaway!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The hotel has many eateries, stores & gas stations in close proximity.
2 out of 5
by KT from Chicago

Bathroom very small compared to room size

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I arrived at 10:30 pm and my room was not ready. Had to wait 2 hours. Room was very nice new remodeled but the bathroom was very small. Carpet in the room was soaking wet. Had to wear shoes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay here! I was a bit hesitant because of some of the reviews I read but I enjoyed it. It was just what I needed. The room looked great and the bed was extremely comfortable. I didn't eat the buffet breakfast because there was a Waffle House and McDonald’s within walking distance. I had a small issue with the sink in the bathroom not draining. Overall I would recommend this hotel. I plan on coming back again later this year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com