Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Excellent cudtomer service and conveniently located next to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time staying here.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Obviously, I would stay here again. Good location. Good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by Jerry from Upper Marlboro, MD

I made a huge mistake selecting this hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel had the appearance and feel of low budget.The toilet has low pressure. The TV worked occasionally. It really needs to be cleaned better.
Cons: Better management to change the culture. Add folks that truly care about the quality and service provided.
Location: The area was great.
I had the unfortunate privilege of staying at this hotel when I visited Duluth. The hotel really should be labeled a low budget motel. The amenities are poor. They have limited staff available to resolve a problem. It took 30 minutes to get the front desk to answer the phone. My TV didn't work and I was told that maintenance had left for the day at 6:00pm in the evening. I was extremely disappointed with myself for foolishly selecting this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MW from Louisville, KY

Central Locale

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
One day stay. Marcus at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Workout area to small. Breakfast offering was lacking. Room was nice, other than carpet showing wear. Hotel showing some wear. Rate was good. Proximity good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
OUR ROOM WAS CLEAN. HOWEVER OUR AC UNIT WAS SO LOUD YOU COULD NOT HEAR ANYTHING. HOTEL WAS FULL AND COULD NOT ACCOMMUDATE US. THEY TRIED TO ADJUST OUR RATE BUT WE WENT THRU HOTELS.COM AND COULD NOT GET THE ADJUSTMENT
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan T from Macon ga

not all that

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed Here For New Years Thought It Would Be Nice To Stay In Nicer Hotel Bit I Was Wrong The.Girls At The Front Desk Where snotty The Room Was Nothing Fancy Did Not Have A Fridge Or Microwave And Neighbor Had A Dog That barked ALot
3 out of 5
by Edie from Florida

Convenient hotel, but very close to interstate....

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Very courteous staff
Cons: Food in restaurant was inedible. Even though it was New Years Eve, we wanted something to eat before going out. The hamburgers were rubbery.
Noisy due to proximity to Interstate. Short staffed for holiday, so restaurant was disappointing to say the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for the money!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by josh

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Breakfast was horrible not to mention over priced, hallways smelled like smoke, half the outlets in the room didn't work, coffee pit was also broken, plus the front desk staff was lazy and rude