Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Woman at desk was good. Others weren't friendly. Rooms were clean and location convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: Install Microwave and Refrigerator.
The hotel was good. But there was no microwave or a refrigerator in the room which we did not like. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Very nice and clean!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean and comfortable rooms! Would stay again. The only complaints I would have is the check in was very very slow and even though I booked and paid for my room through Expedia...the hotel charged my card again. Waiting on my refund....good overall experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth

Convenient

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The hotel was nice and the staff was very nice the 4th floor smelled like garbagr when you get off the elevator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southaven,MS

Not worth the purchase!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I picked this hotel for a mini family vacation 4 days. I go to check in my room, that's was supposed to be non-smoking and it smelled like cigars. There was a huge stain on the lamp shade, along with a chair that had the sitting area torn up and foam was visual. No microwave, fridge, or iron. With such an empty room they couldn't even have continental breakfast. B'fast was $9 per person. Just stay away! There are other hotels and this one isn't one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience with room allocation

Posted Jun 24, 2014
A late evening arrival for a business traveller who just wants to get to a comfy room, change and go to bed. Unfortunately, the hotel reception assigns room to the traveller TWICE only to find that the room had not been cleaned up by the hotel and ready for reassigned, A huge gap between front and back office. A third visit to a room resulted in a malfunctioning card key that had to be replaced. So, 3 failed visits to rooms before I force the receptionist to accompany me to the room and ensure a 'clean' check in. All in all, a very lousy experience. I would never step into a Wyndham again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodger from toronto, ontario

Business in Atlanta

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Loads of hot water.
Cons: Internet connection could be faster
Location: Lots of food and shopping
And reasonable hotel,close to the highway, but not too close. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with hot shower. All you need for a business trip.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Miami, FL

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: ALL STAFF WERE VERY KIND
Cons: FREE BREAKFAST/REFRIGERATOR INSTALL IN THE ROOM
Location: GOOD LOCATION FOR KOREAN COMMUNITY
NO FREE BREAKFAST/HUMID FLOOR IN THE ROOM/NO REFRIGERATOR
1 out of 5
by Jackie from New York

Hair in the bathtub, yuck!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The front desk guy announced my room number and it's location where everyone in the lobby could hear, and there were several men standing in line behind me. As a woman traveling alone with two small children, this made me very uncomfortable. And then I found several hairs inside the shower, just gross!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa

Great stay for the money

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: The bathroom - the toilet paper holder is literally right next to the toilet. There was absolutely no room between my leg & the roll!
Wonderful staff, great room. Everything worked properly. Comfortable beds & pillows, nice area for working on computer.