Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Duluth, GA

Stinks pretty bad!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The hotel was pretty old, but I couldn't get passed that horrible smell throughout the hotel. Not a place I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Good room for business trip

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I stayed there for a week long business trip and have zero complaints. The room was spacious and the housekeepers did a great job
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom K

Very nice place but noisy location

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This is a very nice hotel. It is very clean and everything appears to be in very good, almost new, condition. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There are several good family-friendly restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We were attending an event at the Georgia Dome, and the nearest MARTA station is about 15-20 minutes away, so it was convenient. This would be a really nice place to stay except for a few things. We were traveling with two other families and we all reserved rooms with two queen beds. However when we checked in they only had two rooms like this so one family had to settle for a room with one king bed and a sofa sleeper. No excuse for not having the room that you reserved. Next, there was an issue with the hot water on the second morning. It was cold at first, warmed up and then was cold again. We heard several others complaining about the same thing. Maybe it was just a fluke but was annoying. Last, and certainly most difficult to correct, was the noise from the highway. The hotel is right beside I-85 and the traffic noise can be especially loud when you're trying to sleep. I wouldn't say that I would not stay there again but I would look around some first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

good locat ion

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: clean,convenient to I85
no breakfast of any kind,went to McDonalds and Dunkin donuts
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient spot

Posted Feb 25, 2015
had to switch rooms 3 times because of issues with the rooms. One was missing knobs for the ac unit and the keys they gave me would not work for the door, only the maintenance key worked. Second room smelled like cigarettes. The 3rd one was facing the hwy , so you can imagine and the tv didnt have no sound till the following morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Was great area to stay in expecially if your just visiting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cons: Everything!
I actually had two rooms and neither room had any hot water and was told the boiler couldn't keep up with the occupancy,,,what?? I was very upset as I had travelled many miles and was looking forward to a hot bath and this was not acceptable to me. I think I should be compensated for the inconvenience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Nice hotel. Very clean. Only stayed for 12 hours so there wasn't much for me to comment on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randyfrom kearney ne

wyndom gwinette

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice few days before christmas