Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andy

Needs a remodel

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the bed was ok. There is no heat in the bathroom. The room is desperately in need of new paint and carpet. The badly in need of paint doors and the threadbare outdoor carpet made the place look very seedy. Convenient location and decent neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rad

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
It wasn't bad for the price. Partially updated. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I liked the room but did not like that they charged us an extra $20 for the room once we got there...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean room...however the heating unit in the room was noisey...and the bathtub had a leak...however would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

Not bad with needed ammenities

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very affordable with all needed amenities in a decent neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Man

Not near as bad as some reviews state

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Based on the reviews we were hesitant but due to price booked anyway. The room was decent, staff was friendly, they even let us check in early. Wifi was important since this was a business trip. A neighboring hotel's Wifi was unacceptable. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristen

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at china village. Nice clean rooms with great friendly service. I will most definitely book there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by teddy

not bad

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
room was clean not bad