Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Filthy and disgusting. Bathroom crinkling tile was leaking and the tile was full of water and about to break. Room had lots of ants. Stay away
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Just was a awful hotel was dirty and i wouldn't tell anyone to go there i see why it was cheap the covers were nasty the lady at the front desk was nasty the cleaning lady kept asking for rides home just was a crazy environment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Cons: Hotel employees should take responsibility and know the rules and terms to better explain to consumers. Manager should consider consumers opinions.
The motel is relatively inexpensive, so expect what you pay. Motel manager was friendly and accommodated my needs. But beware there is a strict policy and little wiggle room for changes. At first, I was not given the proper information and was expected to abide their terms. I contacted the management to explain my frustration since I was not provided with that information prior to accepting the charges when I spoke to motel employee. He immediately took sides and blamed me for the misunderstanding. But after a few minutes of debating, he agreed that there was some validity to my frustration. Finally, he accommodated me and included a discount.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith from Washington DC

Good choice for budget-concious travelers

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious room, very clean. Good Wi-Fi connection, LCD-TV, mini-fridge and microwave. Manager was attentive and gracious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark nj

15mins away from the broadwalk

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great location, comfy bed, nice size jacuzzi and big fluffy pillows!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from de

Nice place for a great price!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
For the price we paid, this place is most certainly worth it! Very spacious room with a nice size flat screen, fridge and microwave. Most certainly worth the stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henry from Boston

Stay away - pay more for a different motel..

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a complete mess. The blinds and bed end tables had what looked like little burn marks on them. The bathroom, while large for a low end motel, had multiple screw fasteners inside the wall but nothing hooked on to them. The biggest drawback? The door to the room was either too small or the door frame was too big. The door wouldn't stay shut. You could hear the cars as if a window was open. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra for a different motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from de

Pretty nice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Was a nice room overall. Very spacious. Shower head was more like mist with no pressure. Nice to have a flat screen in the room also
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but now I see why

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Updates. Cleaner.
It was quite there but it was out dated. Bathroom door wouldn't shut. Water drips No tissues in room Dirty , food left behind stand No soaps or shower gels in case u forget yours Heat didn't work half the time Cigarette holes in comforter in a non smoking room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theodore from Langley virginia

taxpayer motel

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel heater did not work.heater full of bugs and lint.staff was rude claiming they hate federal agents and don't want them in their hotel.after researching found out hotel bought with foreign trade commission grant.us taxpayer money to foreign national.crimefamilies in hotels.