Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Clean room, not expensive, close to business.
Cons: New bed covers to freshen up the place a little
Easy to find, staff was very friendly, room was large. Only down-side was perhaps room was a little out-dated but that certainly did not matter as everything was clean and for the price was a fantastic deal.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Horrible ..

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The comforter on the bed smelled like armpits , I asked the guy to change it so my girl and I could lay comfortably without smelling that and he said it smells clean when clearly it smelled like nasty armpits , also he was always rude and never helpful just all about money .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate NY

Usually happy when I stay but was disappointed

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I understand that sometimes if you arrive late at a hotel you may not get the room type you want but I arrived early at five p.m and they were unable to provide me with a non smoking room. also there was some confusion with the rate but I blame that more on Expedia not the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by copelandfrom galloway,nj

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was musty & mildew smell , the beds were horrible , will not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by LGfrom NJ

horrible staff and stinky rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible and rude staff and management. Tried to overcharge me to have 3rd guest stay in my room when the sign clearly indicated it would be less. When I asked for managers info I was screamed at and threatened to get kicked out without refund. Absolutely horrible. Will never ever return. All rooms stink and sheets were stained. Disgusting and horrible service
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by New Jerseyfrom Galaway

bad

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worse ever, zaccuzi next to the bed so mildew under carpet, stink so bad made my bronchitis act up so bad, we stay one night but paid for three.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by diane

better than nothing

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the shower did not work, the towels were old and hard, It's basically out dated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com