Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matildafrom New York

Stay at Atlantis BB Inc.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Great room, romantic ambiance and very clean. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Atlantic City alternative.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was terrific. I would recommend this B&B to anyone. It was very quiet, but that was due to the season. Just what we wanted. The room was a little tight, but comfortable. The bathroom was spacious with a spa shower & everything worked out great. Fantastic breakfast included. In a very pretty dining room. Don't miss the rooftop deck. Wonderful views. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dontanianfrom Maryland

5 stars

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great and the staff were really nice and friendly. It was home away from home, absolutely amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Chester County, PA

Friendly staff, clean/comfortable/beautiful B&B

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our weekend getaway to Atlantis Inn was excellent. The outside of the building is very beautiful and looks well-maintained. The inside is very clean and well-furished/decorated, both in the community areas and the rooms themselves. Connor and the rest of the staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Connor went above and beyond to make our stay as enjoyable as possible, and his knowledge of the town led us to great meals and fun activities. One major benefit is the location to the beach and boardwalk. The B&B sits at the end of first block off the beach and boardwalk. The rooftop deck offers an immaculate view of the ocean, the ferris wheel, the town, and the Atlantic City skyline. The breakfast is excellent; there is both a sizable assortment of food to choose from, and everything is prepared and served professionally. The only issue we came across was with the damaged hair dryer in the room that spewed sparks when turned on. Otherwise, our stay was flawless. Again, I cannot speak enough to the quality of service provided by the Atlantis staff. We will definitely be returning on our next trip to the shore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joelfrom Philadelphia

A Wonderful Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
What can be better than a beautiful weekend with sun, sand and the ocean? All that I mentioned plus a fantastic bed and breakfast. The staff was pleasant, the room was well kept with a Spanish style and the overall appearance of the place was just what we wanted. A great place to stay for our romantic weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice hotel, perfect parent getaway

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Most of the jets in the jacuzzi were broken but other than that, the BB was beautiful and very clean. Our king sized bed was extremely comfortable and the spa shower was mesmerizing. My husband and I really enjoyed drinking some wine on the upper deck while the owner lit the fire in the fireplace. Overall, an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Hoboken

Very nice

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Serene Adult Getaway

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're looking for that peaceful quiet adult getaway this is your place. Very quiet environment. Pleasant staff. Easy hassle-free check-in and check-out. Beautiful roof-top deck. Great breakfast too! I Definately will stay there again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gail E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com