Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice hotel, perfect parent getaway

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Most of the jets in the jacuzzi were broken but other than that, the BB was beautiful and very clean. Our king sized bed was extremely comfortable and the spa shower was mesmerizing. My husband and I really enjoyed drinking some wine on the upper deck while the owner lit the fire in the fireplace. Overall, an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Serene Adult Getaway

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're looking for that peaceful quiet adult getaway this is your place. Very quiet environment. Pleasant staff. Easy hassle-free check-in and check-out. Beautiful roof-top deck. Great breakfast too! I Definately will stay there again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gail E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seanfrom Newmarket, NH

Great B&B!!! Highly recommend!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a great time while we stayed at the Atlantis Inn during our trip to Ocean City, NJ in July. All the employees were very courteous and accommodating. The place was very clean and well maintained. A nice surprise was that beach passes are included in the reservation. Also there is free wi-fi throughout the building; however, it is spotty so I wouldn't depend on having internet access. Free parking was easy to find at most times, but you may have to walk ~3 blocks away if you're looking for parking in the middle of the day. The roof deck is great and a very relaxing location in the evening. It's a great location with only a short walk to the boardwalk on 6th Street. We both highly recommend this place and would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Beautiful place, very quiet and very clean. Perfect getaway for a romantic overnight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debfrom TX

Charming

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice B & B. Loved breakfast on the porch and the rooftop deck in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Red bank

Nice stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night and enjoyed it. Close to the beach, nice breakfast, great iced tea after the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little getaway

Posted Jul 1, 2014
A lovely place in a great location. Very friendly owner and staff though the staff is small and you may need to be patient checking in or getting breakfast. A little pricey but spotless and charming. Parking lot a few blocks away but not too bad in nice weather. Will definitely return!