Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice property close to the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The Atlantis is a very well run operation, providing luxury accommodations in a very convenient location. The efficient, accommodating staff is unobtrusive, but right there if you need them. The inn is definitely on our be-back list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very comfortable and close to boardwalk

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Location: The inn is located very close to the boardwalk and other restaurants in town.
The inn is very comfortable and clean. The unique door codes make entry easy without needing to carry a key card. An excellent breakfast is included. The rooftop deck provides a nice place to relax and visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from chester co,, pa

great location

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Ability to gather with friends in a home atmosphere, and breakfast was outstanding.
Location: Half a block to the boardwalk, another block to a good restaurant for dinner, access to bike rentals nearby. Great views from the rooftop deck
Excellent location, easy walk onto Boardwalk and restaurants.hotle had a lovely lobby where a group of us visited in an afternoon that it rained... Staff made us brownies and fresh lemonade that was delicious! Maybe they do that for everyone, but it was appreciated by Us, we also made use of the rooftop deck late one evening, 8 of us gathered in a group around a small table. Our only room comment is minor.... We had a room on the top floor that opened to the deck. Since the entire hotel is on one air conditioner, we were warmer than the rooms on lower floors. The manager did what he could, and brought us a standing fan that did the trick! Worked out well, very comfortable by the time we did need to sleep. Rooms were lovely and very nicely appointed, bathroom quite large. Overall just a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

20th Anniversary

Posted May 22, 2015
Location: The hotel is about a block from the board walk. Very convenient. We parked our car, and never got in it until we left.
My husband and I stayed at the Atlantis Inn for our 20th wedding anniversary. It was an excellent experience. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The room was spotless, and beautiful, and very comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and delicious. Even the rooftop was enjoyable. I would recommend The Atlantis Inn to everybody!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted May 11, 2015
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left it was an amazing & friendly staff. Nice & quiet which was exactly what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis from Astoria, NY

Very Cozy

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in the Seville Room, and it was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matilda from New York

Stay at Atlantis BB Inc.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Great room, romantic ambiance and very clean. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Atlantic City alternative.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was terrific. I would recommend this B&B to anyone. It was very quiet, but that was due to the season. Just what we wanted. The room was a little tight, but comfortable. The bathroom was spacious with a spa shower & everything worked out great. Fantastic breakfast included. In a very pretty dining room. Don't miss the rooftop deck. Wonderful views. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dontanian from Maryland

5 stars

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was great and the staff were really nice and friendly. It was home away from home, absolutely amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Chester County, PA

Friendly staff, clean/comfortable/beautiful B&B

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Our weekend getaway to Atlantis Inn was excellent. The outside of the building is very beautiful and looks well-maintained. The inside is very clean and well-furished/decorated, both in the community areas and the rooms themselves. Connor and the rest of the staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Connor went above and beyond to make our stay as enjoyable as possible, and his knowledge of the town led us to great meals and fun activities. One major benefit is the location to the beach and boardwalk. The B&B sits at the end of first block off the beach and boardwalk. The rooftop deck offers an immaculate view of the ocean, the ferris wheel, the town, and the Atlantic City skyline. The breakfast is excellent; there is both a sizable assortment of food to choose from, and everything is prepared and served professionally. The only issue we came across was with the damaged hair dryer in the room that spewed sparks when turned on. Otherwise, our stay was flawless. Again, I cannot speak enough to the quality of service provided by the Atlantis staff. We will definitely be returning on our next trip to the shore!