Ratings based on 2,771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Iris from Boston

Very good

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very good place it was all they said it will be the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CB from Indiana

Food,Beach Shows

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: More information about area and resorts attractions in the room.
Great location with access to many activities. The beach out front, many restaurants in immediate area with live music and shows in abundance. Shopping opportunities in abundance ranging from outlet malls to exclusive shopping to boardwalk fare. Multiple gaming options were offered in the complex. Rooms were clean and quiet. We would book this again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Love Vacations from PA

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't appreciate being charged an additional $8 for room service after being charged $5 on the original service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jessica from uk

Great value and great location

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The rooms are great and staff fantastic
Location: Wild West bar, and service at casino bar was slow. Also the hotel would benefit from making restaurant facilities clearer.
The hotel is in the perfect location on the boardwalk, close to lots of fabulous hotels and bars. The Wild West bar was abit of a let down, but that's mostprobably due to the time we chose to go. Rooms are fantastic, modern, clean and comfy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Decent room.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Reasonable accomodation for a stay in AC. Nothing fancy. Standard hotel room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean but small and handicap accessible. We could not look out the window because it faced a wall and haf frosted glass. None of this was not mentioned at checkin. The staff also failed to mention the fee when asked about the pool but they made sure to mention the fee to change rooms when we called to say we were not happy. I hope other AC hotels are not this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Cherry Hill

5 Aces

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lucky enough to get a double upgrade. Wow
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The lcoation of the hotel was excellent. The hotel was a little worn around the edges. They refused to give us a late check out without extra cost.