Ratings based on 2,831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place, center of boardwalk

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Stayed there before and was as good as last time. Nice hot tubs and pool. Could do without the charge each day to use the pool and whirlpool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

So fun!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Rooms could be better. Staff was great though, and a lot to do there. Wild West bar is fun at night and steak house was awesome! I'll deinately be back
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The casino being down stairs
Location: Dirty!!!!! The city needs to be cleaned up!
The room was to expensive, I reserved a smoking and when I got there was told I have to call. However your website clearly asks smoking or non. So that was a disappointment to pay all that money for a room we had to settle for. I wont be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY,NY

Centrally located hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Decent hotel, nothing fancy but close to everything. No free upgrade offered on a Sunday night stay. Had to pay $15 for upgrade to an ocean view. Staff were friendly but rooms need updating, carpets in room were worn out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: location on the boardwalk
Cons: MAKE SURE THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN! ESPECIALLY FILTHY LOOKING CARPET!
Location: nice location on the boardwalk.
the staff were friendly but the room was definitely not clean. I did not walk on the carpet without shoes on. carpet was stained and dirty. room is also in need of updating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Chck in a t 6 and did not have my requested smoking room ready. I wa told it would take a few hours and if I wanted a smoking room, had to pay extra $ 20.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Stayed one night. No problems. Check in and out was quick. Staff friendly. Had no complaints with my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Ballys casino resort AC

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I've stayed before and the rooms were more well kept. It seems as though they are not cleaning them properly. The room was dusty and smelled like mildew. The soda and ice machines on our floor weren't working either. I'd look elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY NY

Worst hotel!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. And had to pay up charge of $150 to get connecting rooms with my children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to broadwalk

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Clean hotel and Casino. Staff was helpful and friendly.