Ratings based on 2,512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stand

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Decent hotel in the middle of the boardwalk near the outlets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Bad stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: non
Cons: na
Location: na
Hotel was dirty and smelled of urine. The elevators did not work. The casino floor was dirty and the rooms are not what is shown in pictures on websites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: Front desk staff not very knowledgeable. Exorbitant liquor charge at bar even when you play poker machines.
Convenient location. Good choice of restaurants. Excellent mattress. Nice beach bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
No complaints. Always a great place to stay. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ballys. Have to wait until 7pm to check in

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Checking in 8pm delay from the hotel room not ready at 4
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try somewhere else

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: the bed - very comfortable
Cons: just about everything!
Front counter staff person was rude, non engaged, uncaring. Hotel was confusing - no direction. Fire alarm went off early in the morning, followed by an announcement to ignore it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view and location

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Wonderful. Great location and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel close to the beach and shopping outlet

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We chose Bally's because it's the only hotel at the boardwalk with an indoor pool. We also considered of being close to everything, the beach and the Tanger outlet. We are really satisfied in our stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Ballys Tower was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. Great location in the middle of boardwalk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The hotel decor is dated.
Location: Close to beach and on the boardwalk
met expectations. rooms were renovated and clean. service was friendly. Casino decor is dated.