Ratings based on 2,193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and easy

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Room was nice and clean. The room wasn't anything special but perfect for staying in at night and hanging out in for some time during the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom J

Second hand smoke

Posted Dec 22, 2014
I ensured that I got a non smoking room but to my displeasure the hotel was riddled with smoke and smokers. I could understand a portion of the casino however the whole joint was riddled with people lighting up. My throat burned eyes watered I dread walking through the hotel. Please tell hotel patrons that there is not a no smoking policy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Good transportation to get there

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Good transportation to get there But hotel is a bit old. It is ok to have fun on tables. Good experience anyway
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford, NY

Nice hotel but poor cell service

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Cons: Room should be checked that all is working before guest moves in, better cell phone service and free wi fi
Location: Close to convention center
Unable to use my cell phone without poor connection and dropping calls. Also, several outlets did not work unknown until overnight my cell phone and tablet did not charge so next night had to leave one in the bathroom to charge and other did not. Also lamp on night table did not turn on and I had left note for someone to check it and change the bulb. Should have been checked before a guest arrives. Wi Fi internet service is $12.95 a day--very pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Close to All

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The Spas
Cons: early check in time
Location: Shopping, Boardwalk Casinos inexpensive parking
No problem checking in Room was clean and comfortable Very good deal basedon comparison to the others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Good place to flop after a day of continuing Credit classes. Quiet and restful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, NJ

Good.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
It was very good. The hotel was very convenient a mm d the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denville nj

perfect for the Realtors Convention

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: centrally located
Cons: more toiletry items like toothbrush and paste
Location: the outlets and the beach
convenient ,safe , affordable, the dining was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Better than I expected

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and reasonable and friendly staff
Cons: more table games open
Location: Had a good meal at Harry's Oyster Bar right at Bally's
I was pleasantly surprised by the nice room in the Tower and by the friendliness of the staff. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

On the boardwalk.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
My only complaint was that the room hadn't been dusted in a mon the at least and the caroot was dirty. Staff was friendly especially the 2 ladies that have the breakfast store up the steps from check in.