Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Clean and Comfortable, minutes from the Boardwalk!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Location: The Atlantic City Boardwalk. We pretty much just strolled along that for the day we were there.
The hotel was easy to find, and had lots of parking spots (we went on a Monday). We were able to check in early, which was a plus because we wanted to know our luggage was safely in the room before we headed out on the Boardwalk. It was only a few minutes away! It's located on the north end, which made is easy to walk most of the boardwalk without having to worry about backtracking too much. The room was large, clean, and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GERGÖ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma

Nice hotel close to board walk

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Clean, decently updated, and staff was very nice and very helpful!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katefrom Canada

Hated it

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were given a smoking room even though I specified non smoking due to an allergy. Staff was completely unapologetic, even seemed angry I asked to change rooms. Completely unhelpful. The wifi is terrible as is the breakfast. The towels had stains. The hotel is old and seems run down. My boyfriend had to argue to get the rewards points he was told he could get with the booking. Honestly, the place is bearable as cheap accommodation, but we booked expecting best western quality (it was a special trip for my boyfriend's birthday) and we definitely did not get it here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chevfrom Bronx, NY

Loved it

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and professional. All rooms were nice which included a refrigerator and microwave. Close to boadwalk and shopping center not to mention the Jitney stops close by. I will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Gfrom ct

What i expected based on reviews

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just spent a week in Atlantic City to see the air show and only needed to stay at this hotel one night because we had reservations for another hotel that i couldn't check into untill the next day because we decided to arrive early to avoid a heavy Monday travel. when we first pulled up to this hotel which happened to be at night me and my wife looked at each other and said this might be worse than what we thought. but once inside it wasn't as bad as we anticipated. the rooms were ok and fairly clean and the people working there were pretty friendly. it's just one block walk from the boardwalk so that was an advantage but the neighborhood is pretty scary especially at night. went to the store across the street right after arriving for a bottle of water and wasn't sure I'd make it back alive. typical Jersey shore. don't leave the boardwalk without a gun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Smadfrom NJ, USA

Great location

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location.Hotel was clean and nice though very simple. Breakfast was good and service was fine. Hotel is very close to many casinos and NYC transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilifrom Montreal

close to boardwalk

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place for the price, the elevator didn't work so we had to bring our lugage in the room by stairs.