Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Nice hotel close to board walk

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Clean, decently updated, and staff was very nice and very helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new haven, ct

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The room was decent for an overnight stay with a Continental Breakfast included. The bathroom was too small though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Slightly 'tired' hotel but value for money.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The rooms were generous, the staff helpful, ideally located, moderately priced.
Cons: The hotel needs an uplift, it needs updating, the breakfast room needs to bigger and the some of the sheets/bedspreads are worn and past their best.
Location: The famous boardwalk is only 5 minutes walk away and the outlet Mall, 10 minutes walk. If you like casinos, you'll be spoilt for choice.
We wanted a central base whilst taking part in the Challenge Triathlon event in Atlantic City. This was ideally located and moderately priced. However, caveat emptor, you get what you pay for. It was a low budget hotel and the surrounding area, especially right out of the main doors, was a bit 'rough' and didn't feel particularly safe. I wouldn't like to stay there alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Bday fun in AC!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
For the price and location I can't complain. Had an amazing birthday in Atlantic City and the room was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very friendly, clean hotel near boardwalk.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Staff was very nice and helpful, everything was clean including lobby bathroom. Great location to all the boardwalk activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amit C from Atlanta, GA

All new rooms. Great Price. Highly Recommend.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. Just a block away from boardwalk. Right in middle of casino where you can walk. Either side of casinos are only 10 minutes walk. We got it for $80. It has everything new including Bed, Mattress, Carpet, Decor, Appliance. As other reviews mentioned, the breakfast choices were little limited but not bad at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lionheart from md

Beautiful

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was so beautiful i took pictures and send it to my friends in Europe and. Nova Scotia Canada.It was well maintained everything looks new,i have stayed there before and my room was nice but this room was different, continental breakfast good,location great.Shopping ,Resturants, Aquarium, for families with small children in the area,and Casinos for the grown-up. Staff is great ,overall a good hotel to stay for Business or pleasure. I will definitely stay here again on my next stop .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicole from Staten Island, NY

1 Block from boardwalk and ...renovated rooms

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am familiar with Atlantic City and somewhat knew what to expect in terms of the surrounding area of this hotel. It is 1 block from the Boardwalk making the location ideal. The lobby area is large and clean. The stairwells and hallways are a bit outdated and can definitely benefit from a good cleaning and a fresh coat of paint. The room was surprisingly beautiful, clean and renovated. The cabinetry is of great quality and is topped with granite. The room was very big and had nice new refrigerator and a big desk. The only disappointment I encountered was having to pay for parking at the hotel. You should not have to pay an additional fee for parking if you are a hotel guest. I guess they are keeping with the customs of the casino garages. I did not have the complimentary breakfast, as I left too early. I would recommend this hotel to someone who is considering staying out on White or Black horse Pikes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com