Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and updated, close walk to boardwalk

Posted May 25, 2015
Excellent cleanliness and is very updated, real comfortable bed, short walk to boardwalk (I stayed to see a show and be able to walk to Boardwalk Hall for The Who show. 7-11 across the street very convenient for a quick snack or anything else I needed. Only $5 parking which was very reasonable. A much more reasonable hotel than the big casino hotels. A nice free breakfast in the morning too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener,ON

Good price!

Posted May 18, 2015
The building looks outdated but is pretty clean inside. On site parking is 5$.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Excellent services. Room was nice. Bed comfortable. Shower excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt Hoffmanfrom Burlington

Always good.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoy this hotel for several reasons. The rooms are what you would expect to find at one of the larger resorts on the island. It is also very, very cheap. It isn't the biggest of flashiest (or classiest) hotel that you'll find, but it's only a short cab ride away from all of the casinos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

failed to honor expedia deposit

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Cons: Expedia needs to refund us our deposit/
Location: Broken pavement at intersection with hotel so uneven that I tripped an fell to the ground and pulled my hamstring muscle.
Hotel refused to honor US $70.67 deposit to Expedia upon departure. Clerk said "you paid that to expedia; you're paying me for the room."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrifrom ac

great

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Room was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
My experience was a very gd one. The staff was great and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel close to casinos and beach

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We only stayed for a night. The hotel room was very spacious and clean. It was close to casinos and the beach. The breakfast could have been better. But overall, a nice experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pretty decent hotel, not far from the casinos. Continental breakfast was ok. Very inexpensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com