Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and updated, close walk to boardwalk

Posted May 25, 2015
Excellent cleanliness and is very updated, real comfortable bed, short walk to boardwalk (I stayed to see a show and be able to walk to Boardwalk Hall for The Who show. 7-11 across the street very convenient for a quick snack or anything else I needed. Only $5 parking which was very reasonable. A much more reasonable hotel than the big casino hotels. A nice free breakfast in the morning too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener,ON

Good price!

Posted May 18, 2015
The building looks outdated but is pretty clean inside. On site parking is 5$.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Excellent services. Room was nice. Bed comfortable. Shower excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleen from NJ

Nice stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room, much more affordable than the casinos for a last second Saturday stay. Easy walking distance to Casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent place.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Like many of the reviews - this hotel served it purpose. We stayed for one night (Sat). I wouldn't suggest walking around the area a night - but we had a cab drop off us off at the door from the casino and it was fine. The outside of the hotel doesn't look too nice, but the room was totally fine - updated. Maybe a tad overpriced (we paid $200) but was cheaper than a casino that particular night ($400). If I was staying longer, however, I may have looked elsewhere simply because of the neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sven from South Salem

Repeat stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms seem to have been updated and it is a great improvement. OK for a quick stay, reasonable rate, very friendly service. A female, alone, may feel uncomfortable on the street at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scott from WASHINGTON NJ

SHORT WEEDEND

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean, close to what we were doing at A.C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt Hoffman from Burlington

Always good.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoy this hotel for several reasons. The rooms are what you would expect to find at one of the larger resorts on the island. It is also very, very cheap. It isn't the biggest of flashiest (or classiest) hotel that you'll find, but it's only a short cab ride away from all of the casinos.