Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Good location, nice stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Great for the price. Quick trip in to ac. Friendly nice. Perfect for a beach trip esp for laid back couples!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Above average hotel and close to the boardwalk

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Saved a bunch staying here on 4th of July weekend. Room was clean and ready when we arrived. About a 10 min drive to AC boardwalk. Plenty of places nearby for snacks, coffee, etc. Pool was also clean...kids liked it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilkes barre

Pool was dirty with liquor bottles

Posted Jul 3, 2014
First got there police pulled up and talking to a guest I was a little afraid- all night doors banging loud guests couldn't sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Everything in good condition, no complaints. Quick and easy check-in and check out. Cab to casino was $35
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway

Posted May 27, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff, comfy bed and pillows. Perfect for a weekend getaway with my husband. No complaints here and I'm kinda picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted May 6, 2014
Great room for a great price.Found staff to be very helpfull in evry way.Also close to the board walk. Would very much stay there again.I loved the I idea of a jacuzza in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RegularTraveler from All over

Affordable hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Check-in
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Busy street our front
I was comfortable and felt safe. This is certainly a no-frills type place, but the staff are friendly and look out for customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Supergirl from DC

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Clean room, good price, good for expending the night. Close to AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from NJ

Good value, very accommodating staff.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Value
Cons: nothing
Location: AC.
Close to AC, easy to get to, many stores, restaurants nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy..

Posted Mar 9, 2014
We were in a decent looking room and the people in the room next to us were slamming there room door and running past or room between 11pm and 1 am. Non stop.banging..We called the front desk several times and they never answered the phone and it was a busy signal. At check out we complained and the manager had nothing to say about it, but I know..