Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cheap motel priced like a five star hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Our experience at this hotel was terrible. The carpets were stained, bedsheets and pillow covers were dirty and there was hair from previous occupants on the bed and in the bathroom. We then requested clean sheets but the person at the reception informed us that the maid had left for the day. Thus, we had to make our own bed. We paid 275$ for one night. If this experience doesn't qualify us for a refund, I don't know what will.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

This is Inn and the room smells basement.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I booked this Inn because I think the AC area is expensive and not worth paying much money. AC casinos and the whole area including this Inn are run down and depressing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. close to AC.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: nothing. breakfast was good and included.
Room was not ready when we got there about 12.00 noon but we were early and the gentleman gave us a room that was ready with a king bed for a few more dollars. That was great and we got to go to AC for the Blake Shelton concert and to gamble a little and have lunch in some time rather then have to come back at 3.00 to check in. Nice job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

they care less

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: unfreindly
Cons: burn it down
Location: terrible
terrible, never booked room after they received booking from expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Good location, nice stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Great for the price. Quick trip in to ac. Friendly nice. Perfect for a beach trip esp for laid back couples!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Above average hotel and close to the boardwalk

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Saved a bunch staying here on 4th of July weekend. Room was clean and ready when we arrived. About a 10 min drive to AC boardwalk. Plenty of places nearby for snacks, coffee, etc. Pool was also clean...kids liked it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilkes barre

Pool was dirty with liquor bottles

Posted Jul 3, 2014
First got there police pulled up and talking to a guest I was a little afraid- all night doors banging loud guests couldn't sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Everything in good condition, no complaints. Quick and easy check-in and check out. Cab to casino was $35
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway

Posted May 27, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff, comfy bed and pillows. Perfect for a weekend getaway with my husband. No complaints here and I'm kinda picky.