Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Breakfast does not include eggs and is short , 6:30 to -9:30. Fast registration. Reasonably quiet even in old style park-in-front-of-room. Very clean; good maid service. Excellent Chinese de3livered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Close to Atlantic City, NJ

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and decorated nicely.
Location: It was approximately 10 minutes from Atlantic City. There was a variety of restaurants and shopping close by.
Our room was clean and the staff was friendly. Hot breakfast of eggs, sausages and potatoes was ok. Breakfast nook was small but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay here. Nothing much to say. Would definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cheap motel priced like a five star hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Our experience at this hotel was terrible. The carpets were stained, bedsheets and pillow covers were dirty and there was hair from previous occupants on the bed and in the bathroom. We then requested clean sheets but the person at the reception informed us that the maid had left for the day. Thus, we had to make our own bed. We paid 275$ for one night. If this experience doesn't qualify us for a refund, I don't know what will.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

This is Inn and the room smells basement.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I booked this Inn because I think the AC area is expensive and not worth paying much money. AC casinos and the whole area including this Inn are run down and depressing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. close to AC.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: nothing. breakfast was good and included.
Room was not ready when we got there about 12.00 noon but we were early and the gentleman gave us a room that was ready with a king bed for a few more dollars. That was great and we got to go to AC for the Blake Shelton concert and to gamble a little and have lunch in some time rather then have to come back at 3.00 to check in. Nice job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

they care less

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: unfreindly
Cons: burn it down
Location: terrible
terrible, never booked room after they received booking from expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The name says it all the best. I've always enjoyed my stay there. I never go anywhere else. Keep up the spectacular job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Good location, nice stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Great for the price. Quick trip in to ac. Friendly nice. Perfect for a beach trip esp for laid back couples!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiger Stripes from Brooklyn, NY

Close To Atlantic City

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice. Room was clean, TV worked fine, and hotel provided breakfast. Can't comment on the breakfast though because we chose to eat at a nearby diner which was very good. They have a small pool in the back which was very enjoyable. Because it was July 4th weekend, rates were a lot more expensive for this Motel than they usually are, but we couldn't get a room for the dates we needed in Atlantic City. Motel appeared to be booked because both nights when we returned, parking lot was full. This Motel is about 9 miles from Atlantic City which we found convenient. However, no complaints and would consider staying there again (at a cheaper rate, of course.)